Very good hotel very good stay - The Samrat,Jabalpur
Guest Houses

Very good hotel very good stay

Review of The Samrat, Jabalpur

Rank 5
Ranked 5 of 148
Hotels in Jabalpur
Average rating
5.9 / 7
1 162 Ratings & 109 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 55
  • Very Good 31
  • Good 20
  • Average 2
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 1
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.2/7
  • Location 6.3/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 5.9/7
  • Service 6.1/7
  • Room 5.7/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 5.9/7

109 traveller reviews for The Samrat

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Susheel malik

  • Tourist
  • Susheel malik
  • 1 Review
  • 5.0/7
  •  Posted Dec 16, 2017
Very good hotel very good stay. Located just near the fort in city(perfect location), the hotel is clean and provides you great hospitality. The hotel owner Mr. Mukesh is very helpful and will guide you through
Susheel malik 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 7th Jan 2018
Dear Sir, Thankyou so much for the positive rating and review of our property. Hope to arrange your stay here as earliest.

Chandrashekar dayal

  • Tourist
  • Chandrashekar dayal
  • 5 Reviews
  • 6.3/7
  •  Posted Dec 14, 2017
Good stay with respect to room facilities and food taste, hotel location is convenient with all mode of transportation around the clock.
Chandrashekar dayal 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 7th Jan 2018
Dear Sir, Thankyou so much for the positive rating and review of our property. Hope to arrange your stay here as earliest.

Preeti

  • Tourist
  • Preeti
  • 1 Review
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted Dec 8, 2017
My overall experience was good. It was relaxing weekend and room was maintained nicely
Preeti 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 7th Jan 2018
Dear Sir, Thankyou so much for the positive rating and review of our property. Hope to arrange your stay here as earliest.

Pratosh kumar

  • Tourist
  • Pratosh kumar
  • 6 Reviews
  •  21 readers
  • 6.0/7
  •  Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great hospitality. Very courtesous staff. Best part is that they have pick and drop facility from rsilway station. However they need some improvement in room and corridor cleanliness. Even lift was little dirty. However promptness of staff mskes it all pleasurable stay.
Pratosh kumar 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 7th Jan 2018
Dear Sir, Thankyou so much for the positive rating and review of our property. Hope to arrange your stay here as earliest.

Chetan Singhal

  • Connoisseur
  • Chetan Singhal
  • Lives in Gurgaon
  • 124 Reviews
  •  2 helpful votes
  •  1519 readers
  • 5.9/7
  •  Posted Nov 26, 2017
We stayed in hotel Samrat during our visit to Kanha national park . The hotel was very clean and tastefully decorated with comfortable beds and the rooms were nicely laid out and were also very spacious . The staff are very helpful and swiftly attended to any of the requests we had made . The food was also great . I would recommend the hotel to others for staying.
Chetan Singhal's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 5.5/7
  • Activities 6/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 7th Jan 2018
Dear Sir, Thankyou so much for the positive rating and review of our property. Hope to arrange your stay here as earliest.

Have you stayed at The Samrat?

Sign-up

The Samrat belongs to