Very nice hospitality, ambience, Personal care and - Hyat...
Hotel

Very nice hospitality, ambience, Personal care and

Review of Hyatt Place Rameswaram, Rameswaram

Rank 1
Ranked 1 of 96
Hotels in Rameswaram
Average rating
6.1 / 7
1 86 Ratings & 62 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 52
  • Very Good 4
  • Good 5
  • Average 1
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.9/7
  • Location 6.5/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 6.9/7
  • Service 6.6/7
  • Room 6.6/7
  • Food & Drink 6.5/7
  • Activities 6.9/7

62 traveller reviews for Hyatt Place Rameswaram

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Rajeev

  • Tourist
  • Rajeev
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Feb 17, 2018
Everything was awesome. Right from Front desk to Room and Restaurant to environs of the hotel.
Rajeev 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 20th Feb 2018
Dear Mr. Rajeev,
Greetings from the Holy Island, Rameswaram !!
Thank you for staying with us and your very encouraging feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are committed to deliver quality services to our guests and ensure best of experience to the traveller's in the holy city of Rameswaram.
Team at Hyatt Place Rameswaram, joins me in thanking you for your appreciation.
We look forward to welcome you again.
Best Regards,
Deepak Sharma
Director of Sales

Ramadevi Mareddy

  • Expert
  • Ramadevi Mareddy
  • Lives in Hyderabad
  • 6 photos
  • 139 Reviews
  •  362 helpful votes
  •  14341 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Feb 14, 2018
We had a great experience staying at Hyatt Place Rameshwaram which was referred to me by a friend who had visited there. Amazing location service and food at their 24/7 Gallery Cafe was main attraction for a foodie like me. Our recommendation must give it a try when you are visiting Rameshwaram and I bet you won't be disappointed. Further the staff and the manager services are fine.
Ramadevi Mareddy's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 14th Feb 2018
Dear Ms. Ramadevi,
Greetings from the Holy Island, Rameswaram !!
Thank you for staying with us and your very encouraging feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and liked the food too. We are committed to deliver quality services to our guests and ensure best of experience to the traveler's in the holy city of Rameswaram.
Team at Hyatt Place Rameswaram, joins me in thanking you for your appreciation.
We look forward to welcome you again.
Best Regards,
Deepak Sharma
Director of Sales

Dhilshad p m

  • Tourist
  • Dhilshad p m
  • 4 Reviews
  •  1990 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Feb 8, 2018
I was stayed in Hyatt place with my family for a leisure trip to Dhanushkodi. I have booked a Double room with an extra bed. Room and other facilities are very good. Well maintaining hotel with nice ambience. Overall, the experience was beyond our expectations.
Dhilshad p m 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 14th Feb 2018
Dear Mr. Dhilshad,
Greetings from Hyatt Place Rameswaram !!
Thank you for your amazing review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at Hyatt Place Rameswaram.
We look forward to welcome you again.
Warm Regards,
Deepak Sharma

Deepali Dhruva

  • Scout
  • Deepali Dhruva
  • Lives in Ahmedabad
  • 6 Reviews
  •  16 helpful votes
  •  2362 readers
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted Feb 3, 2018
Staff is very polite. Food is excellent. Room and all facilities are too good. Only thing they need to improve for extra bed part in which they are offering cozy corner sofa cum bed that is not comfortable at all. Otherwise everything is very nice. Restaurant ambience is very good and breakfast was awesome.
Deepali Dhruva's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 4th Feb 2018
Dear Ms. Deepali,
Greetings from the Holy Island !!
Thank you for your valuable time and feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with the food and also enjoyed the hospitality of Hyatt.
Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you with the extra bed, we assure to work towards improving the same.
We would like to thank you again for giving us a chance to serve you and your family.
Team at Hyatt Place Rameswaram joins me in thanking you for your appreciation.
We look forward to welcome you back !!
Warm Regards,
Deepak Sharma

Sree infratech

  • Tourist
  • Sree infratech
  • 1 photo
  • 1 Review
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted Jan 26, 2018
Good . Very valuable service . But we expectations local communication Tamil also talk with us. Thank you
Sree infratech 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 27th Jan 2018
Dear Mr. Sree,
Greetings from Hyatt Place Rameswaram !!
Thank you for your valuable time and feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to welcome you again !!
Warm Regards,
Deepak Sharma
Director of Sales

Have you stayed at Hyatt Place Rameswaram?

Sign-up