Very nice property. - Madhubhan Resort & Spa,Anand
Resorts

Very nice property.

Review of Madhubhan Resort & Spa, Anand

Rank 1
Ranked 1 of 39
Hotels in Anand
Average rating
6.2 / 7
1 247 Ratings & 184 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 123
  • Very Good 46
  • Good 12
  • Average 1
  • Below Average 1
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 1
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 6.3/7
  • Appearance 6.5/7
  • Front Office 6.2/7
  • Service 6.2/7
  • Room 6.5/7
  • Food & Drink 6.2/7
  • Activities 5.7/7

184 traveller reviews for Madhubhan Resort & Spa

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Preethi hegde

  • Tourist
  • Preethi hegde
  • 5 photos
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 1 week ago
Amazing stay overall good food. Good hospitality. Great location for a weekend plan
Preethi hegde 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Hitesh

  • Tourist
  • Hitesh
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
Madhuban is a great experience to get relaxed for Gujarat citizens.
While the food, services was extraordinary.
Place is very calm and best for couples.
Its a value for money I must say. /
Hitesh 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 20th Dec 2017
Dear Guest
Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa !!!
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Madhubhan Resort & Spa for your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share with us such a wonderful review on Holiday IQ. It is our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We value your patronage and look forward to your continued visits.
Regards
Team Madhubhan

Sagarika sud

  • Tourist
  • Sagarika sud
  • 3 Reviews
  • 6.0/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
The hotel and room were amazing. Property itself is amazing. Worth staying place. Food is good also. Overall it was great experience and would like to visit it again in future. The prices of food are little higher.
Sagarika sud 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 20th Dec 2017
Dear Guest Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa !!! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Madhubhan Resort & Spa for your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share with us such a wonderful review on Holiday IQ. It is our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We value your patronage and look forward to your continued visits. Regards Team Madhubhan

Bhavin patel

  • Tourist
  • Bhavin patel
  • 1 photo
  • 1 Review
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
All about excellent rooms are excellent. Location is great. All facilities are super duper all about great any time to all people send time to go in this resort and take mind blowing experience please go with family friends groups and full enjoy in this resort.
Bhavin patel 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 16th Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa !!!
Thank you for taking the time to write such positive comments on public platform.
Your overall experience is very encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us. It is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments. We have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed our services.
We all graciously await your return to Madhubhan Resort & Spa in the not too distant future.
Regards
Team Madhubhan

Vishal

  • Scout
  • Vishal
  • Lives in Delhi
  • 2 Reviews
  •  32 readers
  • 4.7/7
  •  Posted 2 months ago
The food facilities inside the Resort were not up to the expectations. The buffet breakfast was not up to the mark for such good resort for stay. The management of staff of banyan tree restaurant was very poor.
Vishal 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 4/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 16th Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Madhubhan Resort & Spa !!!
Thank you for taking the time to write comments on public platform.
We have noted your concerns and have shared your feedback with the entire team. We all graciously await your return to Madhubhan Resort & Spa in the not too distant future.
Regards
Team Madhubhan

Have you stayed at Madhubhan Resort & Spa?

Sign-up

Madhubhan Resort & Spa belongs to


Travellers also viewed these Anand hotels
Hotel
Savshanti Anandam Club Hotel, Anand
3 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Laksh Residency Hotel, Anand
18 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Resorts
Madhubhan Resort & Spa, Anand
184 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Hotel
Rama Residency Hotel, Anand
182 Reviews
SHOW PRICES
click to close
Check Availability & Price
SHOW PRICES
Check all Anand hotels ›