Well-maintained rooms & highly professional staff - Agond...
Self Catering Villas

Well-maintained rooms & highly professional staff

Review of Agonda Villas, Agonda

Rank 3
Ranked 3 of 53
Hotels in Agonda
Average rating
5.8 / 7
1 21 Ratings & 13 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 4
  • Very Good 7
  • Good 2
  • Average 0
  • Below Average 0
  • Poor 0
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 5.8/7
  • Location 5.8/7
  • Appearance 5.7/7
  • Front Office 5.4/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 5.9/7
  • Food & Drink 5.9/7
  • Activities 5.5/7

13 traveller reviews for Agonda Villas

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Arun Disha

  • Scout
  • Arun Disha
  • Lives in Mumbai
  • 2 Reviews
  •  5 helpful votes
  •  191 readers
  • 5.5/7
  •  Posted Feb 26, 2015
This is a luxurious place to spend the time with friends and the management assures pleasant time. Superbly managed place with nice and warm staff. Highly professional yet prompt in service. Good rooms, spacious and well maintained. Superb food definitely a go from our side and recommended.
Arun Disha's rating on...
  • Destination 5.5/7
  • Location 5.5/7
  • Appearance 5.5/7
  • Front Office 5.5/7
  • Service 5.5/7
  • Room 5.5/7
  • Food & Drink 5.5/7
  • Activities 5.5/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 1 vote
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 12th Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind review regarding your stay at Agonda Villas. We are very lucky to be based on such a wonderful beautiful beach. We try to make sure that our guests experience the best of Agonda and we work hard regarding the design of our villas to make sure that they are in keeping with the surroundings. I am glad that you found our staff to be warm and professional and that you enjoyed the food on offer at the resort. Thank you again for recommending 'Agonda Villas' and we hope that you will be able to visit us again soon. Regards, John.

Preet Kaur

  • Scout
  • Preet Kaur
  • 2 Reviews
  •  1 helpful vote
  •  170 readers
  • 5.6/7
  •  Posted Feb 25, 2015
Overall the experience was quite good. We enjoyed a lot and services were also good. A good hotel to enjoy your holiday and get relaxation from daily life. Per day charges are normal. I loved the appearance and I will surely recommend to stay in this hotel.
Preet Kaur's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 4/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 1 vote
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 12th Aug 2017
Thank you Preet for your review and for recommending other potential guest to stay with us at Agonda Villas. Although we do have 3 other resorts on Agonda Beach, The Villas do have that little extra. The views and our position on the beach are second to none and we try our best with the design of our villas that the guests get the most out of the beauty that is Agonda beach. We hope that you have taken away with you great memories from your stay with us. Best wishes, John.

Harshi Srini

  • Scout
  • Harshi Srini
  • Lives in Chennai
  • 1 Review
  •  2 helpful votes
  •  96 readers
  • 7.0/7
  •  Posted Feb 21, 2015
This is one of the awesome place to visit. You can have sweet and nourishing rooms available where you can enjoy as much as higher than you imagine. Don't miss it. You can register on-line for booking rooms as well. You have a great place to reach and enjoy as well. There is an excellent room service where you can enjoy more as well.
Harshi Srini's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance 7/7
  • Front Office 7/7
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 7/7
  • Activities 7/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 2 votes
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 12th Aug 2017
Thank you Harshi, It is wonderful to hear that our guests have had a great time with us. We appreciate that a persons holiday is very precious and we as a resort want our guests to have the most enjoyable time possible. Thank you for recommending us. Regards, John

Rajesh Kumar

  • Scout
  • Rajesh Kumar
  • Lives in Hyderabad
  • 1 Review
  •  1 helpful vote
  •  102 readers
  • 5.8/7
  •  Posted Feb 11, 2015
Went for buzz and enjoy shore. But going to Agonda villas makes you more joyful along with your buzz. The amenities are very good and well maintained. Daily cleaning. Staff are very quiet and received us with smile. Travel services are provided by them. Agonda Villas is a Beach Hut located at Agonda Beach, Beach Road Goa. This Beach Hut is situated 61. 47 km from Calangute beach and 64. 73 km from anjuna beach in the city. It is 8. 03 km from the nearest railway station - Canacona railway station and 40. 70 km from the nearest airport - dabolim airport.
Rajesh Kumar's rating on...
  • Destination 6/7
  • Location 5.5/7
  • Appearance 5.5/7
  • Front Office 5/7
  • Service 6.5/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 6/7
  • Activities 6/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 1 vote
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 12th Aug 2017
Thank you Rajesh for your review and rating of Agonda Villas. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the resort and Agonda beach. We as a resort work hard to ensure that our guests enjoy all aspects of our resort and location. A place of serene tranquility right on the beach where you can relax and enjoy the surroundings. We hope you will visit us again.  Regards, John

Mohammed Safi

  • Explorer
  • Mohammed Safi
  • Lives in Bangalore
  • 8 Reviews
  •  4 helpful votes
  •  1046 readers
  • 5.9/7
  •  Posted Jan 27, 2015
The staff were extremely discrete and highly professional. The breakfast superb, you'd be hard pressed to find a fault here. In the late afternoon, the hotel had a tea service and it was very pleasant. The best part of the journey is this one, the hotels after full day enjoyment. What we need is the rest at the best place, after roaming here and there at last we got the hotel.
Mohammed Safi's rating on...
  • Destination 7/7
  • Location 5.5/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 6/7
  • Service 6/7
  • Room 6/7
  • Food & Drink 5.5/7
  • Activities 5.5/7
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 1 vote
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 12th Aug 2017
Thank you Mo hammed for your review of Agonda Villas. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, from the rooms, our professional staff and the breakfast and tea service that we offer at the resort. We hope to see you again in the near future. Regards, John.

Have you stayed at Agonda Villas?

Sign-up