With sterling you can't go wrong- go for it - Bhawanipur ...
Resorts

With sterling you can't go wrong- go for it

Review of Bhawanipur Greens - A Sterling Holidays Resort, Nainital

Rank 9
Ranked 9 of 511
Hotels in Nainital
Average rating
5.7 / 7
1 128 Ratings & 111 Reviews
What travellers are saying about this Hotel
Experience scale
  • Excellent 43
  • Very Good 31
  • Good 17
  • Average 4
  • Below Average 14
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 0
Average ratings on...
  • Destination 6.3/7
  • Location 5.4/7
  • Appearance 6/7
  • Front Office 5.8/7
  • Service 5.3/7
  • Room 5.7/7
  • Food & Drink 5.5/7
  • Activities 4.9/7

111 traveller reviews for Bhawanipur Greens - A Sterling Holidays Resort

WRITE A REVIEW
Sort by:
Shreya mukhopadhyay

  • Tourist
  • Shreya mukhopadhyay
  • 4 Reviews
  •  11 readers
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
Location is far away from the township but the property is beautiful and scenic. Rooms are at par with other Sterling resorts. Services and amenities were quite good and staff was very helpful. They helped us book our car for our travel around Uttarakhand and the driver was professional and great company.
Shreya mukhopadhyay 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 7/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 5/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 27th Oct 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Bhawanipur Greens, Nainital.
We’re overjoyed that you liked your stay so much. Thank you for all the kind words for the room ambience and amenities.
Our staff is also glad to hear that you liked the services. We’re happy that we could be of assistance to your travel around Uttarakhand.
Our location makes us one of the most sought-after places by weary travelers as they look for a refuge from the daily grind. We’re pleased that you enjoyed the scenery.
We’ll look forward to serving you again.
Sincerely,
Sterling Holidays Team

Saurabh sethi

  • Tourist
  • Saurabh sethi
  • 7 Reviews
  •  14 readers
  • 6.0/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a great experience and the resort location was great far from the madding crowd and amidst breathtaking views of the mountains, every room has a balcony, had a great time at the resort the facility for children is also good especially the air hockey but it should NOT be chargeable extra ..
Saurabh sethi 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 7/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 27th Oct 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Bhawanipur Greens, Nainital.
We’re overjoyed that you liked your stay so much. Our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property nestled among the peace and quiet of a lush green valley that thoroughly rejuvenates our guests.
We’ve taken note of your feedback on air hockey and will look into it.
We’ll look forward to serving you again.
Sincerely,
Sterling Holidays Team

Shanawaz khan

  • Tourist
  • Shanawaz khan
  • 1 Review
  •  10 readers
  • 4.7/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
The resort is 7 kms from Nainital and the hotel does not provide free transfer service. It is a good place if you have your own vehicle. Food is a bit expensive and the taste is average. They have indoor games but no outdoor games and no kids play area.
Shanawaz khan 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 2/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 26th Oct 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us at Nainital – Bhawanipur Greens.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We thank you for providing your candid feedback and sharing with us the aspects that we need to work on. Your feedback will go a long way in ensuring that our guests have a holidaying experience second to none.
We hope that you choose us again as your hospitality partner again in the near future.
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Chhaya piyush thakker

  • Tourist
  • Chhaya piyush thakker
  • 3 Reviews
  •  10 readers
  • 5.3/7
  •  Posted 4 weeks ago
Rooms were nice and beautiful, View was nice from window and balcony, staff service was very courteous and polite, Food was good, amenities and indoor games were nice, they don't have swimming pool as shown in MMT, but it's too far from market and mall road, there is no shops outside hotel, One think we didn't like is they don't give blanket to drivers in night, they charge rent of Rs. 50 to driver's per night, even though it's chilling cold in night.
Chhaya piyush thakker 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 4/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink 5/7
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 27th Oct 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for staying at Bhawanipur Greens, Nan ital and for saying kind words about our place.
Our property is nestled among green hills to offer you a peaceful refuge from the daily grind of your stressful life. We’re pleased that you enjoyed the scenery. The whole purpose of a holiday is to unwind yourself and that is why we chose our location away from the market. But, we’re always available to cater to all your needs.
We are also happy that you liked our staff service and the delicious food prepared with much love by our chefs.
We’ve noted your observation about the swimming pool and are sorry to hear that you were disappointed. We do supply all the info related to our property to the online portals. We’ll take it up with them.
We’ve also noted your feedback on rental charges and blanket related issues for drivers. We’ll take it up with the concerned department; thanks for bringing it to our notice.
Please do visit us again.
Sincerely,
Sterling Holidays Team

Yashpal singh

  • Tourist
  • Yashpal singh
  • 2 photos
  • 1 Review
  •  9 readers
  • 5.7/7
  •  Posted 1 month ago
A great place to stay. The only thing which doesn't make this place as "perfect" are 7km distance from Nainital town and costly food. If one can manage to afford little extra money then believe me it's the best place to be.
Yashpal singh 's rating on...
  • Destination NA
  • Location 5/7
  • Appearance NA
  • Front Office NA
  • Service 5/7
  • Room 7/7
  • Food & Drink NA
  • Activities NA
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.
Posted By the Hotel ManagementOn 24th Oct 2017
Dear Sir,
Namaste!
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us antenatal – Bhawanipur Greens.
We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our resort.
We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our rooms and hospitality are coherent with our organizational standard – to deliver only the best. We thank you for your earnest feedback which helps us in enhancing the overall resort experience.
We look forward to welcoming you for all hospitality purposes!
Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Have you stayed at Bhawanipur Greens - A Sterling Holidays Resort?

Sign-up

Bhawanipur Greens - A Sterling Holidays Resort belongs to