Flight delayed
Flight

Flight delayed

Review of Delhi to Ranchi by Flight

Other Modes: By Train All Modes
- Posted by
1 of

Journey Reviews

Prabhakar sharma

  • Tourist
  • Prabhakar sharma
  • 1 Review
Prabhakar sharma
Flight delayed
NEW
2.6/7
Posted Today Jul 11, 2018
Mode of Transport:Flight
Flight got delayed for more than hour. Again they were fixing something for another 15 minutes (which was very noisy) when we were inside. Flight attendant were not telling anything about the noisy stuff.
Airline name: IndiGo Airlines
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Shazia siba

  • Tourist
  • Shazia siba
  • 1 Review
Shazia siba
Poor baggage handling. Received my luggage in half
NEW
4/7
Posted 4 weeks ago Jun 12, 2018
Mode of Transport:Flight
Baggage handling experience was pathetic. I have received my luggage in half torn condition. When I have raised a issue, they have provided a receipt to me, that's all. They didn't even bother to contact me further and let me know about their compensation plan .
More »
Airline name: GoAir
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Abhigya ishan

  • Tourist
  • Abhigya ishan
  • 1 Review
Abhigya ishan
I wish the pilot takes off the plane smoothly.
5.5/7
Posted 1 month ago Jun 8, 2018
Mode of Transport:Flight
The overall experience was good but on the ground the plane was as hot as an oven and a bit suffocating . The take off from Delhi was smooth as well as landing. But the take off from Ranchi IXR on 26. 05. 2018 to Delhi was rough. I felt a sudden **** and discomfort in my chest as soon as it gained speed and I felt dizzy too, but the landing at Delhi was smooth so the overall experience on that day was a mixup of good and bad.
More »
Airline name: IndiGo Airlines
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Ishan pahwa

  • Tourist
  • Ishan pahwa
  • 1 Review
Ishan pahwa
Very disappointing
3.3/7
Posted 2 months ago May 26, 2018
Mode of Transport:Flight
It is strange that the airline charges Rs 1000 as handling charges for a checked in gokf set within permissible baggage allowance No other international airlibe charges that. If you aspire to be cone truly a world class airlines learn to adhere to international standards.
More »
Airline name: IndiGo Airlines
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Punam sharma

  • Tourist
  • Punam sharma
  • 1 Review
Punam sharma
Nice experience
6.3/7
Posted 3 months ago Apr 24, 2018
Mode of Transport:Flight
Everything was professional, except they didn't handle the crowding of people while boarding. I have previously seen Emirates stopping boarding until everyone sat down until their boarding is announced, so I know this can be handled better.
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Post A Review
Find best flight to Ranchi

Popular Flight Routes To Ranchi

Popular Flight Routes from Ranchi


Ranchi Information