Over all bed experience with jet airways
Flight

Over all bed experience with jet airways

Review of Delhi to Bangalore by Flight

Other Modes: By Train All Modes
- Posted by
1 of

Journey Reviews

Raj singh arya

  • Tourist
  • Raj singh arya
  • 2 Reviews
  •  147 readers
Raj singh arya
Over all bed experience with jet airways
3/7
Posted 3 months ago Mar 13, 2018
Mode of Transport:Flight
There were two schedule SMS with two different flight numbers . Flight was delayed to board, as well again delayed for landing at Bangalore . These flights into vip category and this and all must not happen .
Airline name: Jet Airways
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Vijaya sastry

  • Tourist
  • Vijaya sastry
  • 1 Review
  •  145 readers
Vijaya sastry
Enjoyed the Flight
6.3/7
Posted 3 months ago Mar 6, 2018
Mode of Transport:Flight
Pretty Goo flight. Do you have Frequent Flyers points ?. May be could improve the Snacks variety . Also the announcements could be made little slow, with a pause and not rush to complete the announcements . Could share some interesting statistics with the passengers about indigo and create more confidence .
More »
Airline name: IndiGo Airlines
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Anuj gupta

  • Tourist
  • Anuj gupta
  • 1 Review
  •  123 readers
Anuj gupta
Average experience
4.3/7
Posted 3 months ago Mar 6, 2018
Mode of Transport:Flight
Flight experience overall is okay considering the flight got delayed by 45 mins to take off and half an hour late to land in Bangalore . . Food is also average and other things are good.
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Sudhanshu sharma

  • Tourist
  • Sudhanshu sharma
  • 1 Review
  •  87 readers
Sudhanshu sharma
Worst experience with my. Stop showing comfort add
1/7
Posted 3 months ago Feb 25, 2018
Mode of Transport:Flight
I cancel the flight. But I did not get the refundable amount at all. I feel bad experience while booking flight through make my trip. In order tovreschedule I struggle at lot.
More »
Airline name: IndiGo Airlines
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Neeraj mahtani

  • Tourist
  • Neeraj mahtani
  • 1 Review
  •  87 readers
Neeraj mahtani
Terrible experience.
3.9/7
Posted 3 months ago Feb 24, 2018
Mode of Transport:Flight
Very bad experience on this trip due to airlines & MMT . Firstly Jet Airways flight got delayed to midnight . To reschedule my flight it took more than 6 hours . MMT Team was not very helpful they couldn’t get the airline to resolve my request of rescheduling the flight . MMT simply wasted 2hrs and finally just put me through to the Airlines to solve the case myself . No real support from MMT (Same case I faced with Goibibo last week Friday on flight from Mumbai to Blore and the GI agent Made sure I got the revised Itinerary with the help of airlines The Whole process did not take more than 40min). After being in Call for 45minutes ,. The airline confirmed my rescheduled booking but I did not recv the itinerary . On following up with them I was told the reschedule tkt was not really updated. There was no record of my 45mins Call on their systems Finally another Airline Cust Care staff helped me out with it and assured of a confirmed booking . She assured that I will recv the revised itinerary within 15-20min however that never happened . They still did not send me the revised itinerary until 1hour before the flight and after my follow up call Highly disappointed with MMT service . Stop sending sms of your own record time(few seconds) to close a case . The case.
More »
Airline name: Jet Airways
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Post A Review
Find best flight to Bangalore

Popular Flight Routes To Bangalore

Popular Flight Routes from Bangalore


Bangalore Information