Waste airline, waste service
Flight

Waste airline, waste service

Review of Delhi to Chennai by Flight

Other Modes: By Train All Modes
- Posted by
1 of

Journey Reviews

Shubham

  • Tourist
  • Shubham
  • 3 Reviews
  •  5 readers
Shubham
Waste airline, waste service
NEW
1.1/7
Posted 1 week ago Dec 7, 2017
Mode of Transport:Flight
Horrible experience. Spicejet is always a delayed airline. This is my 3rd time in spicejet and there is always technical glitches while taking off which coasted me a delay of 2 hrs. MORONS. NEVER BOOK SPICEJET if you want to be on time.
Airline name: SpiceJet
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Anupriya sachdeva

  • Tourist
  • Anupriya sachdeva
  • 1 Review
  •  4 readers
Anupriya sachdeva
Most Horrible experience - MISSING BAGGAGE
NEW
1.5/7
Posted 2 weeks ago Dec 4, 2017
Mode of Transport:Flight
Took a flight from Delhi to Singapore with halt in Chennai ..
1. Funny part - check in of baggage was separately for connecting flight. Even we had to change airport in Chennai.
2. Flight online check in was available but not working online. Counter in Delhi was not able to check in for connecting flight. Ground staff was very rude and not cooperating at all .. Straight away refused she doesn't know how it is done even.
3. In flight pathetic experience - 2. 5 hour flight was more, 4 hour flight from Chennai to Singapore was further worst flying experience ever. Domestic aircraft were used for international trip. Most uneasy seats. Indigo failed to control temperature in flight. It was extremely hot and extremely cold at times. Flight was terribly stinky at times like rotten egg and used socks small to be precise. Missing baggage - to top up everything on trip, my luggage was missing in Singapore where indigo counterpart had no information about baggage. After tremendous follow up it was delivered in 34 hours to reaching new destination.
Most horrible decision of taking indigo. I am Never repeating this mistake again and not allowing any friend or family members also to take it.
More »
Airline name: IndiGo Airlines
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Sharada ramanathan

  • Tourist
  • Sharada ramanathan
  • 1 Review
  •  3 readers
Sharada ramanathan
My bag was torn by Jet baggage staff who was rude
NEW
4.1/7
Posted 3 weeks ago Nov 27, 2017
Mode of Transport:Flight
When my baggage came through the conveyer belt, it had been thrown along with two other bags and was caught between them. I had to take help of other passengers to untangle it and my bag was a bit ripped. No Jet airways staff was in sight so an airport staff helped me to find a staff member who was passing by. He told me his nae was Levin and was extremely rude and dismissive of my complaint in baggage handling. I shifted from indigo to jet for better service but am very disappointed with the indifference and absolute rudeness.
More »
Airline name: Jet Airways
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Chandrasekaran krishnamurthy

  • Tourist
  • Chandrasekaran krishnamurthy
  • 2 Reviews
  •  3 readers
Chandrasekaran krishnamurthy
Overall all a good experience.
NEW
5.5/7
Posted 3 weeks ago Nov 25, 2017
Mode of Transport:Flight
I travelled with my Wife and her (83 year old) Mother. Wheelchair assistance for the elderly Pax was provided promptly and the staff were very polite and courteous. I like the experience of travelling by Indigo, always. If they can improve the veg food variety (like Spicejet), then their rating will soar even higher
More »
Airline name: IndiGo Airlines
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Senthilkumar Umapathy

  • Tourist
  • Senthilkumar Umapathy
  • Lives in Bangalore
  • 4 Reviews
  •  6 readers
Senthilkumar Umapathy
It was unquestionable about the prepped schedule
3.5/7
Posted 1 month ago Nov 13, 2017
Mode of Transport:Flight
Journey was good. But the flight was delayed. When we ask the reason for not intimating to the passengers was the fault of booking agent (makemytrip) because you were not update our communication while booking with JETAIRWAYS it seems. Please kindly don't puzzle with us. Try to sort out the issues as much as possible.
More »
Airline name: Jet Airways
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • Be the first to vote.

Post A Review
Find best flight to Chennai

Popular Flight Routes To Chennai

Popular Flight Routes from Chennai


Chennai Information