12281/Bbs Duronto Exp

Bbs Duronto Exp (12281) Train

Bbs Duronto Exp
Average Rating :
6/ 7 1
1 1 Review

Bbs Duronto Exp/12281 Train Timetable, Route Map & Schedule

Bbs Duronto Exp (12281)

  • Runs on: Wed
  • Travel time: 21 hours 55 minutes
Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
Bhubaneswar Source08:10 0 Km.
New Delhi 06:05Destination 1727 Km.


1 traveller review for Bbs Duronto Exp

Shuvam  Sahu

  • Scout
  • Shuvam Sahu
  • Lives in Bhubaneswar
  • 3 photos
  • 3 Reviews
  •  56 helpful votes
  •  3620 readers
Shuvam Sahu
Posted Aug 25, 2014 Aug 25, 2014
Bbs Duronto Exp Route: Bhubaneswar ––› New Delhi
As we all Know, Delhi is the Capital of India, besides that it is a beautiful place to travel and do masti. It was a nice travel by Duronto Superfast Express. It takes least time to travel from Bhubaneswar (BBSR) to New Delhi by Duronto Express. It goes through stations like Agra, Kanpur which was very nice. If someone wants to reach New Delhi in quick time then he/she must follow this train because it is the second quickest after aeroplane from BBSR to New Delhi. I went through a lot of great view, scenery, and river.

I travelled by train in second AC compartment and it was very neat and clean like all the boggy in the train. You can follow any class I guarantee you must enjoy the cleanliness and comfort level. The bedding was very nice. I should highly recommend you to travel through this train. Thank you. I think it must be very useful to the entire viewer.
Train name (Train no): Bbs Duronto Exp(12281)
Tickets booked:
  • 30 days prior
This train has:
  • Veg. Food
  • Non-veg food
  • On-time
  • Clean toilets
Boarding Station: Kanpur Central
This station has
  • Food available for purchase
  • Books/Newspaper to buy
  • Medical facility
Last Station: New Delhi
This station has
  • Food available for purchase
  • Accomodation
  • Books/Newspaper to buy
  • Medical facility
  • Prepaid auto/taxi
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 30 votes

Other Trains from Bhubaneswar To New Delhi

Train No. Train Name Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
Bhu... New... M T W T F S S
22811 Bbs Rajdhani Express 11:20 10:35 N N Y N N Y Y
22823 Bbs Rajdhani Express 09:15 10:35 Y Y N Y Y N N
12819 Orissa S Kranti 15:30 20:50 N N Y N N N Y
18507 Vskp Asr Hkg Express 07:10 14:45 Y N N Y Y N N
12801 Purushottam Express 23:20 04:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12815 Nandan Kanan Express 12:30 17:00 Y N Y Y N Y N
12875 Neelachal Express 12:30 21:40 N Y N N Y N Y
02281 Bbs Ndls Superfast Special 08:10 06:05 N N Y N N N N
22805 Bbs Ndls Sup Ex 12:45 20:50 N N N N N Y N
Bhubaneswar hotels travelers are looking right now
Miland Palace Hotel
14 Reviews
The Presidency
71 Reviews
The Marrion
43 Reviews
Saraswati Retreat
8 Reviews
Check all Bhubaneswar hotels ›
Anand hotels travelers are looking right now
Madhubhan Resort & Spa
46 Reviews
Relax Hotel
9 Reviews
La Casa Inn
15 Reviews
Check all Anand hotels ›
- Posted by
1 of