12282/Bbs Duronto Exp

Bbs Duronto Exp (12282) Train

Bbs Duronto Exp/12282 Train Timetable, Route Map & Schedule

Bbs Duronto Exp (12282)

  • Runs on: Thu
  • Travel time: 22 hours 5 minutes
Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
New Delhi Source13:00 0 Km.
Bhubaneswar 11:05Destination 1746 Km.

Other Trains from New Delhi To Bhubaneswar

Train No. Train Name Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
New... Bhu... M T W T F S S
22812 Bubneswr Rajdhani 17:10 16:00 Y N N N Y N Y
22824 Bubneswr Rajdhani 17:10 17:30 N Y Y Y N Y N
12820 Orissa S Krnti 07:00 12:25 N Y N N Y N N
18508 Hirakund Express 08:10 16:05 N N Y N N Y Y
12802 Purshottam Express 22:20 03:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12816 Nandan Kanan Express 06:30 10:20 Y N Y Y N Y N
12876 Neelachal Express 06:30 14:55 N Y N N Y N Y
02282 Ndls Bbs S F Special 13:00 11:05 N N N Y N N N
22806 Ndls Bbs Sup Ex 07:00 16:30 Y N N N N N N
Bhubaneswar hotels travelers are looking right now
Vits Hotel
40 Reviews
The Marrion
43 Reviews
Guest Houses
Hotel Pushpak
71 Reviews
Check all Bhubaneswar hotels ›
Anand hotels travelers are looking right now
Madhubhan Resort & Spa
46 Reviews
La Casa Inn
15 Reviews
Relax Hotel
8 Reviews
Check all Anand hotels ›
- Posted by
1 of