12823/C G Smprk Krnti

C G Smprk Krnti (12823) Train

C G Smprk Krnti/12823 Train Timetable, Route Map & Schedule

C G Smprk Krnti (12823)

  • Runs on: Mon, Thu, Sat
  • Travel time: 20 hours 3 minutes
Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
Durg Junction Source12:00 0 Km.
Raipur Junction 12:3512:40 37 Km.
Bhatapara 13:3413:35 101 Km.
Bilaspur Junction 14:3014:50 147 Km.
Pendra Road 16:2516:27 248 Km.
Anuppur Junction 17:1517:20 298 Km.
Shahdol 18:0018:02 339 Km.
Umaria 18:5919:01 406 Km.
Katni Murwara 20:3520:45 465 Km.
Saugor 23:1523:20 652 Km.
Jhansi Junction 02:3002:40 879 Km.
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 09:05Destination 1281 Km.

Other Trains from Durg Junction To Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. Train Name Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
Dur... Del... M T W T F S S
18237 Chattisgarh Express 17:15 19:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12409 Gondwana Express 08:45 07:25 Y N Y Y Y Y N
12807 Samta Express 18:00 16:45 N Y Y Y N Y Y

Road/Route Map For Durg Junction To Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin

Driving directions from Durg Junction to Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin
Durg hotels travelers are looking right now
The Avalon
1 Review
Ginger Hotel
1 Review
Check all Durg hotels ›
New Delhi hotels travelers are looking right now
20 Reviews
Hilton Garden Inn
29 Reviews
Guest Houses
Woodland Deluxe
30 Reviews
Check all New Delhi hotels ›
- Posted by
1 of