12824/Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express

Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express (12824) Train

Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express
Average Rating :
5.5/ 7 1
1 1 Review

Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express/12824 Train Timetable, Route Map & Schedule

Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express (12824)

  • Runs on: Tue, Fri, Sun
  • Travel time: 21 hours 4 minutes
Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Source17:25 0 Km.
Jhansi Junction 23:2023:30 403.4 Km.
Saugor 02:3502:40 627 Km.
Katni Murwara 06:0006:10 813.2 Km.
Shahdol 08:1308:15 939.2 Km.
Anuppur Junction 08:5509:00 980.1 Km.
Pendra Road 09:3809:40 1031. Km.
Bilaspur Junction 11:5012:15 1132. Km.
Bhatapara 12:5112:53 1179 Km.
Raipur Junction 14:0014:10 1243. Km.
Durg Junction 15:10Destination 1280. Km.


1 traveller review for Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express

Venkataramanan G
  • Venkataramanan G
  • Forester
  • Lives in Gurgaon
  • 17 photos
  • 13 Reviews
Venkataramanan G
Posted 2 months ago Jul 2, 2014
Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express Route: Gurgaon ––› Bandhavgarh
1) The train departed from Nizamuddin Station on time at 5.20 pm and arrived at Umaria Station at 07.15 am (late by six minutes)
2) We travelled by third AC and the train journey was comfortable.
3) The AC was effective.
4) The train stopped at Jhansi, Saugor, Katni Murwara, Umaria and proceeds to Durg in Chattisgarh via Bilsapur and Raipur
5) The dinner provided on the train was average. Recommended to carry own food for the journey.
6) The compartment was neat and clean.
7) Blankets and pillows were provided on the train.
8) The toilets were ok.
Train name (Train no): Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express(12824)
Tickets booked:
  • 30 days prior
This train has:
  • Veg. Food
  • Non-veg food
Boarding Station: Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin
This station has
  • Food available for purchase
  • Books/Newspaper to buy
  • Prepaid auto/taxi
Last Station: Umaria
This station has
  • Food available for purchase
  • Books/Newspaper to buy
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 3 votes

Other Trains from Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin To Durg Junction

Train No. Train Name Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
Del... Dur... M T W T F S S
18238 Chhattisgarh Express 04:40 08:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12410 Gondwana Express 15:25 13:25 Y Y Y Y N Y N
12808 Samata Express 08:40 06:00 Y Y N Y Y Y N

Road/Route Map For Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin To Durg Junction

Driving directions from Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin to Durg Junction
Durg hotels travelers are looking right now
The Avalon
1 Review
Ginger Hotel
1 Review
Check all Durg hotels ›
New Delhi hotels travelers are looking right now
Guest Houses
Woodland Deluxe
24 Reviews
Check all New Delhi hotels ›
- Posted by
1 of