12246/Duronto Express

Duronto Express (12246) Train

Duronto Express/12246 Train Timetable, Route Map & Schedule

Duronto Express (12246)

  • Runs on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun
  • Travel time: 4 hours 45 minutes
Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction Source11:15 0 Km.
Kolkata Howrah Junction 16:00Destination 1946 Km.

Other Trains from Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction To Kolkata Howrah Junction

Train No. Train Name Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
Ban... Kol... M T W T F S S
15227 Muzaffarpur Express 23:55 13:55 N N Y N N N N
12253 Anga Express 13:30 22:25 N N N N N Y N
12864 Ypr Howrah Express 19:35 06:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
0201 Ypr Dbrt Exp 23:55 13:55 N N N N N N N
0201 Ypr Dbrt Exp 23:55 13:55 N N N N N N N
02864 Ypr Hwh Premium 11:15 16:00 N N Y N N N N
Bangalore hotels travelers are looking right now
Serviced Apartments
Orel Inn
7 Reviews
13 Reviews
98 Reviews
Check all Bangalore hotels ›
- Posted by
1 of