Express Trains Time Table, Schedule, Route Map

Express Trains

Below is the Express train time table that displays the details of the trains on different routes.

Express Train Schedule

Train No. Train Name Origin Destination Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
11017 Ltt Karaikal Ex Mumbai Dadar Central Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 21:30 20:50 N N N N N N Y
11018 Kik Ltt Express Karaikal Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 14:00 23:45 N Y N N N N N
14019 Kanhan Valle Express Chhindwara Junction Delhi Sarai Rohilla 10:15 06:15 N Y N N N Y N
14020 Kahanvally Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla Chhindwara Junction 12:20 09:50 Y N N N Y N N
14084 Mahananda Express Old Delhi Junction Alipur Duar Junction 06:40 18:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
10001 Satpura Express N G Balaghat Junction Jabalpur Junction 12:45 19:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
10002 Satpura Express N G Jabalpur Junction Balaghat Junction 05:30 12:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
10103 Mandovi Express Mumbai CST Madgaon Junction 07:10 20:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
10104 Mandovi Express Madgaon Junction Mumbai CST 08:30 21:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
10111 Konkan Kanya Ex Mumbai CST Madgaon Junction 23:05 10:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
10112 Konkan Kanya Express Madgaon Junction Mumbai CST 18:00 05:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11001 Snsi Pvr Express Sainagar Shirdi Pandharpur 05:00 12:15 Y N Y N Y N N
11002 Pvr Snsi Express Pandharpur Sainagar Shirdi 13:20 20:30 Y N Y N Y N N
11003 Rajya Rani Exp Mumbai Dadar Central Sawantwadi Road 23:55 10:55 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11004 Rajya Rani Exp Sawantwadi Road Mumbai Dadar Central 18:10 06:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11005 Puducherry Express Mumbai Dadar Central Puducherry 21:30 08:05 Y Y N N N Y N
11006 Chalukya Express Puducherry Mumbai Dadar Central 20:30 05:50 Y N Y Y N N N
11007 Deccan Express Mumbai CST Pune Junction 07:00 11:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11008 Deccan Express Pune Junction Mumbai CST 15:30 19:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11009 Sinhagad Exp Mumbai CST Pune Junction 14:30 18:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Owing to the large demand for seats on trains, the Railway department has Express trains that allow passengers to travel between places at a faster speed. The Mail trains in India work at a very frequent rate and serves hundreds of millions of passengers yearly. It is important that one takes a look at the Superfast train list before they book their tickets in order to be aware of their options. The Superfast Express train are in high demand for many railway zones. 

Knowing the time table: 

By logging onto the website, one will be able to access the Superfast express time table. With that, they will be able to book tickets for AC superfast express or any other train as they prefer. Some of the more famous express trains are the Bangalore Superfast express and the Manuguru superfast express. 

Booking tickets: 

To book tickets on express trains, one can log onto the IRCTC website and do so. Tickets are provided on a first come, first serve basis. So if one wishes to book a ticket on the Rajdhani Express or on the Karnataka express trains, they will need to book them well in advance.