12826/Jhrkhnd S Krnti

Jhrkhnd S Krnti (12826) Train

Jhrkhnd S Krnti/12826 Train Timetable, Route Map & Schedule

Jhrkhnd S Krnti (12826)

  • Runs on: Wed, Sat
  • Travel time: 20 hours 59 minutes
Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
New Delhi Source07:00 0 Km.
Kanpur Central 13:1513:30 440 Km.
Mughal Sarai Junction 19:0019:15 787 Km.
Koderma 23:0823:10 1066 Km.
Hazaribagh Road 23:4223:44 1114 Km.
Netaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction 01:0001:10 1159 Km.
Bokaro Steel City 02:1502:25 1191 Km.
Muri Junction 03:3303:35 1244 Km.
Ranchi Junction 04:55Destination 1309 Km.

Other Trains from New Delhi To Ranchi Junction

Train No. Train Name Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
New... Ran... M T W T F S S
12440 Ndls Rnc Raj Express 16:10 09:10 N Y N N Y N N
12454 Ndls Rnc Rjdhni 16:10 11:20 Y N N Y N N N
12878 Ndls Rnc G Rath 16:10 11:20 N N Y N N Y N
18102 Muri Express 04:33 09:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Road/Route Map For New Delhi To Ranchi Junction

Driving directions from New Delhi to Ranchi Junction
Ranchi hotels travelers are looking right now
3 Reviews
Radisson Blu Hotel
52 Reviews
Chinar Hotel
8 Reviews
Check all Ranchi hotels ›
- Posted by
1 of