KACHEGUDA EXPRESS (7604) Train (Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction to Hyderabad Kacheguda)

Average Rating :
5.5 / 7 1
1 Review

KACHEGUDA EXPRESS/7604 Train Timetable, Route Map & Schedule

  • Runs on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun Travel time:
Station Name (code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance

1 traveller review for KACHEGUDA EXPRESS

Rahul prasad

  • Scout
  • Rahul prasad
  • Lives in Khammam
  • 3 Reviews
  •  2 helpful votes
  •  5008 readers
Posted May 19, 2015
KACHEGUDA EXPRESS Route: Hyderabad ––› Mysore
The trip was awesome and we really enjoyed the trip. Please eat on the go, try to find the food at the junctions on the way. We have got a nice company on the way to enjoy and a cute was also there to play with. The journey is very hot in summer so go in a free wear.
Train name (Train no): KACHEGUDA EXPRESS(7604)
Tickets booked:
  • Tatkal
This train has:
  • Veg. Food
  • Non-veg food
Boarding Station: Hyderabad Kacheguda
This station has
  • Food available for purchase
  • Books/Newspaper to buy
Last Station: Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction
This station has
  • Food available for purchase
  • Accomodation
  • Books/Newspaper to buy
  • Medical facility
  • Prepaid auto/taxi
Read more reviews from this trip..
I have visited Mysore 2days ago and that is really a fantastic trip I ever had. My sis has got a job recently, so we thought of having a trip before she leaves us. To the expectations we have our trip totally fulfilled our desires. Coming to the details of the trip we resided in Vyshak...more »
Trip Includes:  | Mysore Palace
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 2 votes

Post A Review

Other Trains from Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction To Hyderabad Kacheguda

Train No. Train Name Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
Ban... Hyd... M T W T F S S
12649 Sampark Kranti 22:10 08:25 Y N Y N Y Y Y
15024 Ypr Gkp Exp 23:40 10:35 N N N Y N N N
17604 Kacheguda Exp 15:30 05:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12251 Wainganga Exp 23:40 10:35 N Y N N Y N N
12647 Kongu Express 23:40 10:35 N N N N N N Y
0681 Ypr Korba Exp 23:40 10:35 N N N N Y N N
16569 Ypr Kcg Express 14:30 03:40 Y N Y N Y N N
19302 Ypr Indb Exp 13:30 02:05 N Y N N N N N
22683 Ypr Lko Express 23:40 10:35 Y N N N N N N

Hotels near Hyderabad Kacheguda

Manjira Hotel, Hyderabad
10 Reviews
Guest Houses
City Lodge, Hyderabad
6 Reviews