12319/Koaa Agc Expres

Koaa Agc Expres (12319) Train

Koaa Agc Expres/12319 Train Timetable, Route Map & Schedule

Koaa Agc Expres (12319)

  • Runs on: Wed
  • Travel time: 21 hours 38 minutes
Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
Kolkata Chitpur Source13:10 0 Km.
Durgapur 15:2915:31 161 Km.
Asansol Junction 16:0016:05 203 Km.
Dhanbad Junction 17:1017:15 262 Km.
Gaya Junction 20:1220:17 460 Km.
Mughal Sarai Junction 22:5723:17 663 Km.
Kanpur Central 03:5004:00 999 Km.
Farrukhabad 06:2506:30 1138 Km.
KasGanj 08:2008:30 1246 Km.
Mathura Junction 10:5011:00 1351 Km.
Agra Cantt. 12:00Destination 1405 Km.

Other Trains from Kolkata Chitpur To Agra Cantt.

Train No. Train Name Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
Kol... Agr... M T W T F S S
13167 Koaa Agc Express 12:20 16:50 N N N Y N N N

Road/Route Map For Kolkata Chitpur To Agra Cantt.

Driving directions from Kolkata Chitpur to Agra Cantt.
Agra hotels travelers are looking right now
Udupi Residency
17 Reviews
The Oberoi Amarvilas
21 Reviews
The Oasis Hotel
1 Review
Check all Agra hotels ›
Mathura hotels travelers are looking right now
Hotel Wingston
6 Reviews
Check all Mathura hotels ›
- Posted by
1 of