14633/Ravi Express

Ravi Express (14633) Train (Amritsar Junction to Pathankot Junction)

Ravi Express/14633 Train Timetable, Route Map & Schedule

  • Runs on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun Travel time: 2 hours 19 minutes
Station Name (code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
Amritsar Junction (ASR) Source09:15 0 km
Verka Junction (VKA) 09:2609:27 8 km
Batala Junction (BAT) 09:5509:57 30 km
Dhariwal (DHW) 10:1510:16 18 km
Gurdaspur (GSP) 10:2910:30 14 km
Dina Nagar (DNN) 10:4210:43 11 km
Pathankot Junction (PTK) 11:40Destination 24 km

Other Trains from Amritsar Junction To Pathankot Junction

Train No. Train Name Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
Amr... Pat... M T W T F S S
14037 Dli Ptk Exp 15:40 18:20 Y Y Y N Y Y Y
18101 Tata Jat Express 08:20 11:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18109 Rou Muri Jat Express 08:20 11:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19225 Bti Jat Express 01:10 03:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54613 Amritsar - Pathankot Passenger 06:45 09:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
02421 Ned Jat Special 22:30 00:30 N N Y N N N N
18601 Hte Jat Express 08:20 10:50 N N N N N N N
18215 Durg Jat Express 15:40 18:20 N N Y N N N N

Hotels near Pathankot Junction

Guest Houses
Raj Guest House, Pathankot
2 Ratings
Hotel Opulence, Pathankot
7 Reviews
Hotel Staywell, Pathankot
114 Reviews
Guest Houses
Hotel Aries, Pathankot
4 Reviews