12439/Rnc Ndls Raj Ex

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex (12439) Train (Ranchi Junction to New Delhi)

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex
Average Rating :
5.5 / 7 1
1 Review

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex/12439 Train Timetable, Route Map & Schedule

  • Runs on: Wed, Sun Travel time: 16 hours 29 minutes
Station Name (code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
Ranchi Junction (RNC) Source17:55 0 km
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC) 19:5520:00 115 km
Koderma (KQR) 22:0722:08 240 km
Gaya Junction (GAYA) 23:2923:32 317 km
Dehri On Sone (DOS) 00:2400:26 402 km
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS) 01:4701:57 520 km
Kanpur Central (CNB) 05:4505:50 866 km
New Delhi (NDLS) 10:50Destination 1305 km

1 traveller review for Rnc Ndls Raj Ex

Pawan Kr

  • Scout
  • Pawan Kr
  • Lives in Bokaro
  • 3 Reviews
  •  10 helpful votes
  •  1593 readers
Posted Jul 2, 2014
Rnc Ndls Raj Ex Route: Bokaro ––› New Delhi
Travelling with Rajdhani Express was good but very tiring by third AC coach. Toilets of the train was clean, the charging socket was available for charging mobile and to run the laptops , the seats were in good condition, the food provided by IRCTC were not very good but it can be said to an average.
Train name (Train no): Rnc Ndls Raj Ex(12439)
Tickets booked:
  • 30 days prior
This train has:
  • Veg. Food
  • Non-veg food
  • Clean toilets
Boarding Station: Bokaro Steel City
This station has
  • Food available for purchase
  • Books/Newspaper to buy
Last Station: New Delhi
This station has
  • Food available for purchase
  • Books/Newspaper to buy
  • Prepaid auto/taxi
  • Was this review useful?
  • YES
  • 10 votes

Post A Review

Other Trains from Ranchi Junction To New Delhi

Train No. Train Name Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
Ran... New... M T W T F S S
12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex 16:40 10:50 N Y N N N Y N
12825 Jhrkhnd S Krant 23:40 20:50 Y N N Y N N N
12877 Rnc Garib Rath 16:40 10:50 Y N N N Y N N

Hotels near New Delhi