54013/Rohtak Bhiwani Passenger

Rohtak Bhiwani Passenger (54013) Train (Rohtak Junction to Bhiwani)

Rohtak Bhiwani Passenger/54013 Train Timetable, Route Map & Schedule

  • Runs on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun Travel time: 1 hour
Station Name (code) Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
Rohtak Junction (ROK) Source14:05 0 km
Lahli (LHLL) 14:1914:20 14 km
Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK) 14:2814:29 5 km
Kharak (KHRK) 14:3814:39 8 km
Bamla (BMLL) 14:4814:49 12 km
Bhiwani City (BNWC) 14:5915:00 3 km
Bhiwani (BNW) 15:10Destination 5 km

Post A Review

Other Trains from Rohtak Junction To Bhiwani

Train No. Train Name Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
Roh... Bhi... M T W T F S S
12984 Cdg Aii G Rath 01:13 02:00 Y N Y N N Y N
14085 Haryana Express 20:13 21:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14519 Kisan Express 16:40 17:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14723 Kalindi Express 08:23 09:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14796 Ekta Express 22:20 23:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12555 Gorakdam Express 07:55 08:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54005 Delhi Bhiwani Passenger 06:45 08:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54015 Rohtak Bhiwani Passenger 17:50 19:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54503 Delhi Bhiwani Passenger 19:15 20:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Hotels near Bhiwani