12132/Sainagar Dr Exp

Sainagar Dr Exp (12132) Train

Sainagar Dr Exp/12132 Train Timetable, Route Map & Schedule

Sainagar Dr Exp (12132)

  • Runs on: Tue, Thu, Sun
  • Travel time: 5 hours 48 minutes
Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Distance
Sainagar Shirdi Source22:25 0 Km.
Kopargaon 22:5923:00 41 Km.
Manmad Junction 23:5523:58 85 Km.
Nasik Road 00:5701:00 158 Km.
Igatpuri 01:5001:55 208 Km.
Kalyan Junction 03:2703:30 292 Km.
Thane 03:4803:50 312 Km.
Mumbai Dadar Central 04:30Destination 336 Km.

Other Trains from Sainagar Shirdi To Mumbai Dadar Central

Train No. Train Name Dep. Arr. Days Of Run
Sai... Mum... M T W T F S S
51034 Cstm Fast Passenger 16:40 03:48 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
Shirdi hotels travelers are looking right now
Utsav Hotel
14 Reviews
Marigold Regency
23 Reviews
Check all Shirdi hotels ›
Nasik hotels travelers are looking right now
Express Inn Hotel
54 Reviews
The Gateway Hotel
44 Reviews
19 Reviews
Check all Nasik hotels ›
- Posted by
1 of