Kuala Lumpur Ratings & Reviews

Manita soni

Manita soni

1 reviewPosted 4 weeks ago

I received a package upgrade from the airlines as they have mistakenly assigned same boarding passes

Always carry an international plug point battery pack. Your gps will never fail you and check the local taxi app, save it on your phone. Saves you a lot of time. Most places love to host foreigners. Check the deals st restaurants near you.


Suresh

Suresh

73 reviewsPosted 4 weeks ago

The place that literally glitters and shines

This was one of the luxury holidays that I went on every year for my birthday. In Asia I'd say that this is one of the technologically advance places that one can visit. The people are very cooperative and helpful - always ready to help! The food was mind blowing. The base of coconut reminded me of home as I am a South Indian and made me realise how we all are interconnected. The one place because of which I say that KL shines is because of the shining Twin Towers - it glitters and how! Other experiences that blew my mind are the stunning view of the Twin Towers from Marini's on 57 where I celebrated my birthday, Sky Bar, shopped like crazy at all the malls, watched the sunset from KL Menara Towers and the Dancing Fountain Show at mall and so much more. Overall a fantastic birthday - thanks to KL! I did what I wanted to do most - relaxed, shopped, ate and had loads of fun! This was one fabulous trip for anyone who loves luxury and wants a break from their daily life!


Naveen Kamath

Naveen Kamath

3 reviewsPosted last month

Good place, feel independent

Good place, nice hotels, well connected transport.

Makes you feel independent.

Despite being so advanced, the city is green and close to nature.

Rooms were amazing and the culture is mixed.


Johny

Johnyratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 3 months ago

Good

Kualalumpur is a great city, a city of lights, as I stayed in a hotel called PREMIERA at the heart of the city called Golden triangle, Japan Tuanku Abdul Rahman road, through the window of my room I could see the tall sparkling PETRONAS TOWERS. Oh what a beauty it was to view that. To the right side of the widow I did watch the KL Tower. This provoked me to explore the city. For the next 3 days I was on the road visiting the park, Aquarium, China town, Bukit Bintang, and the Times Squares and all the other massive Malls around the city. I loved this city and am looking forward to visiting this city yet again.


Sourav

Souravratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

9 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Best city tour

It's a wonderful city for tourists. So advanced, cleaned, pollution free, sophisticated place. Petronus Tower or Twin Tower is the best place to visit. Also one of the best place is Aquaria at is a must visit point. My stay was in Hotel Central Pudu, is a very good budget hotel. Food was also very good. This hotel is closed by rail station IMBI and one of the best shopping mall Barjaya Time Square. In KL best shopping place is Petal ling Street in China Town.

  • Best city tour
  • Best city tour
  • Best city tour
  • Best city tour
    +2

Haroon rasheed

Haroon rasheedratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Nice city

Just I visited Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I don't have words. Very nice country, nice people and nice facilities like hotel, foods, hotel staff behavior and travelling facilities. I will be going again Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia for sure.


Satwik Kotagiri

Satwik Kotagiriratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Awesome experience

I have been to Malaysia for 4 days and I had to stay back in Kaula Lampur for all the 4 days. I stayed in Westin which was in Bukit Bintag. Bukit Bintag was Kaula Lampur's heaven. I loved it. Truly enjoyed it. All the 4 days they showed me the diversity in culture.


Gopinath thekkethara

Gopinath thekkethararatingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

4 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

A nice place but not everything is cheap

Flight is cheap. The hotels are cheap but once you get there food is expensive, sightseeing is expensive. Place is good and neat, Kuala Lumpur has free bus transport system throughout the city, very good train connectivity. Taxis always overcharged, roadside eateries may not be to everyone's taste.


Santanu Mukherjee

Santanu Mukherjeeratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Nice city - Truly Asia

Though my trip was a business trip (participate in an exhibition) but still I have to manage some time to visit some of the attraction in this wonderful city. I have visited putrajaya which is a nice place, beautiful architecture, greenery, water body everything. Twin tower and the surrounding area is also very nice and attractive.


Kasi venkoba Rao

Kasi venkoba Raoratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

36 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Amazing place to visit

Travellers visit Kuala Lampur as it is the National Capital of Malaysia. It is also the most global city of the country. The right time to visit this city appears to be between November and February.

All travellers who are interested in visiting new places, aptitude for travel and enjoy a Holiday will definitely like Kuala Lampur.

There are many places of interest to be visited at Kuala Lampur. The Batu Caves, Petronas Twin Towers, The KL Tower, Chinese Temple, King's Palace, KL Railway Station, Petaling Street, Jamek Mosque and Gombak/Klang river confluence, National Monument, National Mosque, KLCC, etc.

Kuala Lumpur was said to have been found at the confluence of the Two Rivers Gombak and Klang, way back in the year 1857. But today KL is one of the three Federal Territories of Malaysia and an important business centre.

We arrived at Kuala Lampur on 15th of February 2016 and left the city on the night of 17th February 2016. All three days, we were busy in visiting all the important places which included KLCC, Petronas Twin Tower, KL Tower, Putrajaya. It was nice to be here and spent a memorable days here and carried all the sweet memories to India.