Agra Ratings & Reviews

Ashish Sehgal

Ashish Sehgalratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

120 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

Ancient City with Great monuments and shopping options

Agra is a Great city to visit. It has TAJ MAHAL, Agra Fort. The city is an ancient city with new infrastructure infused to make it convenient for persons to travel down to Agra. Shopping options were also plenty with lot of marble articles available at local artists. Genuine Leather products were also available at a very affordable prices in the market. Overall I will rate visit to Agra as Very Good.


Dharmam singh

Dharmam singhratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Average tourist place

City is not fully developed and apart from taj Mahala and sikandra there is no good place for visiting. The city ambience is quite low and city is totally congested and there is no good mall and also no good place of evening. The markets close to early but if you are food lover then this place is for you


Sachin

Sachinratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

TAJ diaries

My overall experience is good, the TAJ is really great example of architecture, but the white stone which as per my knowledge is replaced by ASI is of low quality or substandard due to which it's Whiteness is also getting dull, the replaced stone is having blacky shades as of low quality . Agra Fort is also good to visit .


Gopal pandey

Gopal pandeyratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Taj is really a '' Wonder of the world''

Awesome and very beautiful place. All people should visit it once at least. Amazing creation of that tim. A real wonder of the world By Shahjahan. Other places are also beautiful as Agra fort, shish Mahala and Shahjahan garden


Mansoor Alam

Mansoor Alamratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

17 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Best place to visit for Taj

Best place to visit at least once in a life for Taj Mahala full day programme other places like Agra Fort and Meena Bazar, Panchi Petha store may attract for reasons behind. To visit Agra fort you need full day tour with guide and in evening you may take rest or visit market if you have more days then it is better to take rest. Agra is famous for one thing more than is petha panchi petha is a famous brand in Agra various types of petha available like kesar petha fruit petha kancha petha amd most important pan petha you must like it.


Aniruddh vartak

Aniruddh vartakratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

A good "heritage tour"

The Fort and Taj quarter are the top most attractions. Also can visit to Fatehpur Sikri which is about 40 km away from Agra. A good holiday destination for 'heritage tour'. Good for a traveller. Nice hotels to stay on the main road. The Agra ring route and Yamuna Expressway adds to the convenience if you are travelling by road, especially from Delhi.


Sulekha dey

Sulekha deyratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 8 months ago

Tour

Good service, clean and well maintained room. Worker are good. All service are good. Please provide WiFi service it's my humble request . Receptionist are also well mannered. Good response . Overall the best choice sterling Agra hotel . Nice journey.


Gyan mohan prasad

Gyan mohan prasadratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 8 months ago

Dedicated to Love

Taj Mahala oldest monument of our country and second wonder of the world. The most important thing is that this is dedicated to the love. So everyone can make a good memories in his life dedicated to love must come here and see this Taj Mahala the finest monument never ever in the world dedicated to love.


Shahnawaz ahmad

Shahnawaz ahmadratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

It's Very good for All types tourist a Family

My journey is Very tough but make My Trip provide Good hotel like as hotel Taj inn Best hotel in Agra city overall Every thing in is perfect in future I will stay again. Food quality is Very good hotel staff is very polite and helping nature ,, it's very pleasant place And quite cleanliness is Very good


K deva singh

K deva singhratingratingratingratingratingrating0.7/5

2 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

Pathetic hotel and wild **** bloody app make my trip

I have lost rupees 4064 in vain. Claimed but didn't returned. I thought on cancellation I will be returned with the amount I ve paid but it has gone. Lastly I thought it was a gift shared to their father and mother on behalf of their shradah ceremony.

Video Reviews in Agra

Sheroes hangout run by acid attack victims

Sheroes hangout run by acid attack victims  Video Review
02:09

Agra

Biswambharnath Naik
17th Oct 17

Super place

Super place  Video Review
01:07

Jahangir Mahal

Er abhishek Mishra
27th Oct 17

Wah Taj!

Wah Taj!  Video Review
01:53

Taj Mahal

Prashant Kumar
13th Mar 17

A lover's spirit

A lover's spirit  Video Review
02:04

Taj Mahal

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
5th Apr 18

Nice view

Nice view  Video Review
02:05

Itmad-ud-Daulah Tomb

Nitu
19th Dec 17

Nice view

Nice view  Video Review
02:04

Diwan-i-khas

Nitu
19th Dec 17

Nice view

Nice view  Video Review
01:57

Taj Mahal

Nitu
19th Dec 17

Taj Mahal, a monument of love

Taj Mahal, a monument of love  Video Review
01:05

Taj Mahal

Dhirender singh
2nd Dec 17

Taj Mahal--Wonderful Place

Taj Mahal--Wonderful Place  Video Review
00:53

Taj Mahal

Manish Taneja
2nd Dec 17

Diwan-i-am

Diwan-i-am  Video Review
00:32

Diwan-i-am

Er abhishek Mishra
27th Oct 17