Aguada Beach Ratings & Reviews

Abhinav Sudan

Abhinav Sudanratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

65 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Awesome beach

This beach is so much relaxed and having rich heritage value. This place is worth capturing too. The calmness and peace can be experienced once you are here. The Fort Aguada is also there. It is also a good place to visit. The cool breeze along with sea in the evenings makes it a good beach to visit.
Happy Holidaying !!
Warm Regards


Yalpi nagaraj

Yalpi nagarajratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Sunset

Actually auguda Beach was not in our list and while checking facebook I saw a pic of my friend posted recently. We immediately took the bike keys and left hotel @ 4:30. It was 7 kms from hotel reached place @ 4:50. The sunset was amazing. I can't express my feelings in words.


Sailesh sampathy

Sailesh sampathyratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Absolutly fantastic holiday spot

I spent most of the time with my daughter on the beach adjoining the Vivanta by Taj-Fort Aguada and the pool. We liked both these spots so much that we hardly went anywhere else.

Activities for kids at the Taj Holiday village were also very good, thoughtful and fun filled. Pool crossing was the highlight. The Aguada Fort is a must visit place.

Parasailing and the water scooter are thrilling. The speed boat experience and the dolphins were also great.

Visit to the spice world, both the tour and lunch were wonderful.


Rupesh Kumar

Rupesh Kumarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Overall it was good trip to Aguada

Famous for its old Aguada fort. Can watch sea, sight & enjoy boat ride. If your lucky can also see dolphins in there natural habitats. Millionaire house with Malya house also placed there. Enjoy Goa. Most beautiful place to visit and people are really helpful.


Rizwanuddin Rafiq

Rizwanuddin Rafiqratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2842 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Aguada Beach Features !

Aguada Beach is situated in North Goa, and it is the same beach which is known as the Sinquerim, which is extended up to the ramparts of the Fort Aguada. It may be considered that the Fort is standing on this beach. Fort was built to check the enemies and this beach was checking the fort. This beach provides many magnificent views of Fort and of Ocean. Aguada Beach features the most luxurious five star beach resorts & villas in Goa, all designed to make up to that perfect dream vacation. It has a very clear approach to all the Northern Beaches and to the Capital too for shopping and entertainment besides many sights are or attractions of Goa are nearby. This is one among the fascinating destinations.


Himanshu Dubey

Himanshu Dubeyratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

17 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

A must visit place on Goa

Fort Aguada offers a beautiful view of the sunset! It is a must see on a holiday!

This is one of the cleanest and less crowded beaches in Goa, come here to enjoy the fort and also to eat at the Taj. The fort is a huge property so come prepared to walk a little with sports shoes. The beach also hosts a wide variety of adventure sports like Water biking. There is a boat service which takes you around and if you are lucky you can spot a few dolphins. I would recommend this beach to everyone who has come to Goa for a relaxed evening or a romantic outing!


Kiran Bavimani

Kiran Bavimaniratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

95 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Wide beach, Dolphin trip,Watersports

This beach, adjoining Aguada fort is quite wide and there is lot of space for a good stroll. Clean beach, soft sand and activities is a plus here. The panoramic view of Arabian sea is fantastic. There are quite a few beach shacks(during season) to cater your tastebuds/hunger, while the water sports can quench your thirst for excitement. The best spots of this area have been occupied by Taj Aguada and you have to be happy with what you get to see. This location is more of historic importance in nature than a mindblowing experience.

  • Wide beach, Dolphin trip,Watersports
  • Wide beach, Dolphin trip,Watersports

Manish Binani

Manish Binaniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Fun for the complete family

Over all experience full of fun. The time spend with my wife and both daughters was amazing. We enjoy boating and Seeing Dolphins in the mid of sea. After the late night Clubs Disco walking on the beaches was amazing. It gave a peace of mind
Visited so many Churches, Ganesh Mandir, Markets, Dhapola, Panjim and Margao.


Raj Kesarwani

Raj Kesarwaniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Best beach in Goa

In the month of May, 2014 i went in Aguada Beach which is most famous in Goa. I went there for a holiday vacation and it is the best place in Goa. We were there for two days. Aguada Beach is the nice place because the appearance of there was so beautiful and the food of there was very delicious. I like to go there again because the Aguada Beach is awesome and it's better then other beaches in Goa.


Ashwin Suryawanshi

Ashwin Suryawanshiratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

A beach with good food and beer

It was a clean beach. You can find everything you need on this beach like freshly brewed beer, body massage and water sports. The sea-food available here is awesome. I had squid for the first time and it was delicious. It was a little hard to chew but very tasty and juicy. I had a good time.

Video Reviews in Aguada Beach

Aguada Fort Goa

Aguada Fort Goa  Video Review
00:35

Fort Aguada

Abhishek Singh
19th Sep 18

Nice view of sea

Nice view of sea  Video Review
01:34

Fort Aguada

Mohit Agarwal
26th Jan 17

Fort Aguada - Opens at 10 am and closes at 5

Fort Aguada - Opens at 10 am and closes at 5  Video Review
00:47

Fort Aguada

Manas Nag
20th Nov 17