Anjuna Beach Ratings & Reviews

Prabhat kushwaha

Prabhat kushwaharatingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Anjuna Beach

Anjuna beach sunset was awesome. Colva beach was best according to me. Baga is too crowed ed . Museums are a waste of time . . Food and Shopping: Food was best . Shopping you ll get only t shirts carefrees and summer wearings . Highlight of the trip: Colva beach.


Bhavesh anil shahani

Bhavesh anil shahaniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Anjuna Beach

We went to visit some sequestered places such as honeymoon island, butterfly beach and monkey island. Took a ferry from Palolem beach which currently offers the best deal. Food and Shopping: Did no go there for shopping. There are multiple shacks on Palolem beach but the one that caught our attention was sundowner bar. Every one should visit there once. Highlight of the trip: One thing that we can takeaway from this trip was our stay at The Lalit Resort. That olace is humongous and the rooms wete above our expectations


Nidhi Verma

Nidhi Vermaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Anjuna Beach

Palolem beach. Cabo the Rama beach. Food and Shopping: I didn't shop much there. I really wanted to visit the flea market but couldn't . Highlight of the trip: Cabo the rama beach


Pankaj

Pankajratingratingratingrating3.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Anjuna Beach

Sightseeing was good. Visited few more beaches and eating joints . Pasta and Pizza @Olive Bar and kitchen Vagator was amazing . Goa was good breezy . Food and Shopping: Tried local Goan food @The Park Baga river . Was very good . Italian [email protected] Olive Bar kitchen was awesome . Mediterranean food and Local Goan food @Infantaria Calangute, Tito's lane was nice Highlight of the trip: Most of the time was cherishable except my last day where I stayed @Radisson Blu South Goa.


Ramkrishna desai

Ramkrishna desairatingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Anjuna Beach

Weather was the best. Sightseeing was nice . Lot of crowd. Food and Shopping: shopping in Goa is always fun. Highlight of the trip: beach. Water sports. Casino


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Anjuna Beach

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Deepali Savani

Deepali Savaniratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Anjuna Beach

OK it was pretty hot in the day. We yet enjoyed the bike ride. Food and Shopping: Yes and no, as his looks. Like. Mini Punjab or Gujarat. So it dint feel. The old Goa howmit used to be. The old. Heritage is. Missing. Highlight of the trip: Eating Goan food.


Ranjan choudhury

Ranjan choudhuryratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Anjuna Beach

I visited Goa in 1st week of November 2018. Weather was pleasant but it was relatively hot for few hours during the noon. I had hired a chauffeur driven car for 2 days sightseeing. Its helps to save time, see virgin places and don't get tired in driving because of traffic. The historical monuments are maintained nicely. City is clean comparatively and disciplined. I found the cost of water sports are prohibitive. They charged Rs. 500/- for just 1 trip of not even 5. The rates they have displayed on a board by their union on a beach. The Dolphin tour is also not much worth, specially if you are going after 10:00 am. For Cruise or Boat ride I would highly recommend 'Konkan Explorers' as their services are unmatched yet very reasonable. My boat ride them was the best experience of my Goa tour . . Food and Shopping: I don't feel there is much for shopping in Goa specially for people from metro cities. However we bought Cashew nut which was really good and also Kokum syrup. Being Vegetarian, I had a big apprehension about food initially. We stayed at Calangute and there were decent Veg Restaurants available there. We tried two different restaurants two nights and both were good by test. We had booked Hotel with complimentary Breakfast which was fabulous. The spread and test was good so much that we did not feel to have lunch during the day. Highlight of the trip: I could not able to enjoy bathing in sea. I had some expectation from Dolphin sightseeing but got disappointed and hardly we could able to see. However, the best part was cruise to see sunset with Konkan Explorer. Poonam and her husband the owner of the Cruize and the team really made our time most memorable. I would strongly recommend all to avail their service once and you will thank me for my recommendation. My relatives are visiting Goa in December and will be staying in South Goa. And Konkan Explorer is located in North Goa. Still I have made them book sunset trip with Poonam. Beaches are all fabulous and the clean blue water. Overall a nice place to see once atleast.


Swaraj nambiar

Swaraj nambiarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Anjuna Beach

Weather was warm and humid but bearable . Food and Shopping: Food was absolutely amazing. Shopping was not the agenda . Highlight of the trip: Seafood and the beach.

  • Anjuna Beach

Indrajit kundu

Indrajit kunduratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

9 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Anjuna Beach

Most beach & church s are too good. The weather is sunny but not so heat & evening time pleasant . . Food and Shopping: Not good. Highlight of the trip: candolim beach, Baga & Morjim beach are very good. The food is also good specially Crab & lobster.


Nazir khambati

Nazir khambatiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Anjuna Beach

Weather was pleasantly warm. I could have hoped for a little better . But overall it was enjoyable. Food and Shopping: Didn’t shop anything . Food experience was fantastic. Highlight of the trip: Overall the stay, mixed with food and pleasant climate


Video Reviews in Anjuna Beach

Awesome place to visit

Awesome place to visit  Video Review
02:02

Chapora Fort

Aftab Pasha
16th Apr 17

stunning views of the city and beaches but come in the morning or evenings (afternoons are hot)

stunning views of the city and beaches but come in the morning or evenings (afternoons are hot)  Video Review
00:51

Chapora Fort

Aditya Vithaldas
8th Mar 16

Chapora Fort Goa

Chapora Fort Goa  Video Review
01:01

Chapora Fort

Abhishek Singh
21st Sep 18

Not actually a fort

Not actually a fort  Video Review
00:31

Chapora Fort

Akshay Rao
9th Jan 18

Beautiful sea view fort

Beautiful sea view fort  Video Review
01:17

Chapora Fort

Vikash Agarwal
21st Dec 17

chapora fort

chapora fort  Video Review
02:03

Chapora Fort

Aqsa
23rd Nov 17

Dil Chahata hai spot at Goa

Dil Chahata hai spot at Goa  Video Review
00:32

Chapora Fort

Mahadev Hirematt
28th Jan 16

Chapra fort

Chapra fort  Video Review
00:25

Chapora Fort

Pradyumna b Ramesh
9th Jan 18

Dil chahta hai

Dil chahta hai  Video Review
00:33

Chapora Fort

Manish Arora
14th Dec 17

Cheapest Flight Deal