Bhadrachalam Ratings & Reviews

Rajkumar

Rajkumarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Trep of bhadrachalam

Its nice place to see godavari matha water sounds and sree sitaram s temple and sree anjaneya park its so good park and temple root is very buetifel in side of road is filled with rama sita, laxmana and overall Ramayana charectarstick vigrahallu


Ind Mantra

Ind Mantraratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Good temple for family members

Abhaya Anjaneya Swamy Temple is located in Bhadrachalam, Andhra Pradesh. Bhadrachalam is about 120 km from Khammam and 320 km from Hyderabad and is famous for the Sri Rama Temple built in the 17th century AD. Good trip with family members. If planing to visit this place by road trip use Goroadtrip. Com app easy for creating trips.


Shrinivas Dandibhotl

Shrinivas Dandibhotlratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Please do not take photos in Parnashala with the deities murthis

A very pleasant experience to visit Bhadrachalam and neighboring places such as Parnashala and Papikondalu. A visit to Parnashala makes one remember a part of the great Ramayana scripture where Shri Rama and Sita Devi spent their time and how Sita Devi was kidnapped by Ravana At Parnashala I saw lot of people taking photos of themselves with the murthies of Shri Rama and Sita Devi. What I really felt bad was the selfies and photos taken at the site where Sita Devi had fallen and people took photos by placing hands on Sita Devi and feet at the head of the murthi instead of feeling the pain and ordeal that Sita Devi went through at that time Have we Indians forgot out great scriptures and basic human principles that we are indulging ourselves in such cheap happiness of taking selfies with the murthies rather than uphold the principles of our great scriptures I request you all avoid the above and please pass on this message to others you know


Sharath Kb

Sharath Kbratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Road trip to Bhadrachalam

Monsoon season is the best time to go by road to bhadrachalam. It's a place were people go for worshiping god. To be frank the facilities over there are not very good. But travel on road is a delightful experience. With all the greenery, mountains, boat riding, Spectacular mountain views amazing time to spend with your family.


Malur Harish

Malur Harishratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

8 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

A truly divine experience

Had a wonderful darshan and for a long time, thanks to the 150 seva ticket. A very truly divine experience. There was not much crowd. Only problem is one has to learn the local lingo to talk to people there if are any information, though they would be knowing any other tongue .


Sai Kumar

Sai Kumarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Badrachalam tour!

It is a nice trip with my complete family. It's one of the sweet memory in my life. Boating is a nice experience. Spending nice time in the water and walking in the beach. Lots of memorable photos and videos with family members. Mind blowing sceneries, forest, trees and cool weather. Excellent taste of bamboo chicken, fish and prawns.

  • Badrachalam tour!
  • Badrachalam tour!

Sirish kumar pvs

Sirish kumar pvsratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Peaceful & serene pilgrimage

My overall experience with the pilgrimage is great. Had a fully satisfied Darshan of the Lord. One thing which has caused a little inconcinience in the trip is travelling by a four wheeler Auto from the Railway station to reach the temple. It is a single road and the journey was dreadful with the speeding vehicles along and opposite including ours. Would suggest all to catch the RTC Bus instead for the to and fro for a safe and tension free drive between the temple and the railway station.


Raja Sekhar

Raja Sekharratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Bhadrachalam-nice destination

The holiday was an excellent holiday in which we enjoyed a lot and it gave me good experience of journey and it gave us a good relaxed journey and it was apleasent trip which I feel very happy in my life and it gave me a relaxed journey to bhadrachalam


Srinivaskamal Thadi

Srinivaskamal Thadiratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Must visit place

A really must visit temple for all. Please visit only during winters during Nov to February as other seasons are sultry. The temple is beautiful and the deity specially is of Sri Rama with sita, Lakshmana and his brothers is must see . . The temple is peaceful and the deity is very well decorated. There is also a museum of the jewellery of the deity given by various people during the years and is a must see. Please do not miss this. This is only seen in this temple and I have not seen this in any other temple. One can also buy prasadam laddu if one wants. On the whole a very nice temple to visit.


Bhaskaruni Sai prabhu

Bhaskaruni Sai prabhuratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Known place for a pilgrimage

Bhadrachalam is a pilgrimage centre for Hindus. One gets the feeling of. Peace, happiness and joy of fulfillment after visiting the temple and having. Darshan of the Lord. Parnashala situated about 3 kms from bhadrachalam. Is another spot for divotees and a must be seen place.

Video Reviews in Bhadrachalam

Oldest Sri Rama temple in India

Oldest Sri Rama temple in India  Video Review
00:59

Sri Ramachandra Swamy Temple

Rajo
17th Jan 18