Bhadrachalam Ratings & Reviews

Rajkumar

Rajkumarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Trep of bhadrachalam

Its nice place to see godavari matha water sounds and sree sitaram s temple and sree anjaneya park its so good park and temple root is very buetifel in side of road is filled with rama sita, laxmana and overall Ramayana charectarstick vigrahallu


Ind Mantra

Ind Mantraratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Good temple for family members

Abhaya Anjaneya Swamy Temple is located in Bhadrachalam, Andhra Pradesh. Bhadrachalam is about 120 km from Khammam and 320 km from Hyderabad and is famous for the Sri Rama Temple built in the 17th century AD. Good trip with family members. If planing to visit this place by road trip use Goroadtrip. Com app easy for creating trips.


Shrinivas Dandibhotl

Shrinivas Dandibhotlratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Please do not take photos in Parnashala with the deities murthis

A very pleasant experience to visit Bhadrachalam and neighbouring places such as Parnasala and Papikondalu. A visit to Parnasala makes one remember a part of the great Ramayana scripture where Shri Rama and Sita Devi spent their time and how Sita Devi was kidnapped by Ravana.

At Parnasala I saw lot of people taking photos of themselves with the murthies of Shri Rama and Sita Devi. What I really felt bad was the selfies and photos taken at the site where Sita Devi had fallen and people took photos by placing hands on Sita Devi and feet at the head of the murthi instead of feeling the pain and ordeal that Sita Devi went through at that time.

Have we Indians forgot out great scriptures and basic human principles that we are indulging ourselves in such cheap happiness of taking selfies with the murthies rather than uphold the principles of our great scriptures?

I request you all avoid the above and please pass on this message to others you know.


Sharath Kb

Sharath Kbratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Road trip to Bhadrachalam

Monsoon season is the best time to go by road to Bhadrachalam. It's a place were people go for worshipping god. To be frank the facilities over there are not very good. But travel on road is a delightful experience. With all the greenery, mountains, boat riding, Spectacular mountain views amazing time to spend with your family.


Malur Harish

Malur Harishratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

8 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

A truly divine experience

Had a wonderful darshan and for a long time, thanks to the 150 seva ticket. A very truly divine experience. There was not much crowd. Only problem is one has to learn the local lingo to talk to people there if are any information, though they would be knowing any other tongue.


Sai Kumar

Sai Kumarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Badrachalam tour!

It is a nice trip with my complete family. It's one of the sweet memory in my life. Boating is a nice experience. Spending nice time in the water and walking in the beach. Lots of memorable photos and videos with family members. Mind blowing sceneries, forest, trees and cool weather. Excellent taste of bamboo chicken, fish and prawns.

  • Badrachalam tour!
  • Badrachalam tour!

Sirish kumar pvs

Sirish kumar pvsratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Peaceful & serene pilgrimage

My overall experience with the pilgrimage is great. Had a fully satisfied Darshan of the Lord. One thing which has caused a little inconvenience in the trip is travelling by a four wheeler Auto from the Railway station to reach the temple. It is a single road and the journey was dreadful with the speeding vehicles along and opposite including ours. Would suggest all to catch the RTC Bus instead for the to n fro for a safe and tension free drive between the temple and the railway station.


Raja Sekhar

Raja Sekharratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Bhadrachalam-nice destination

The holiday was an excellent in which we enjoyed a lot. It gave me good experience of journey. It gave us a good relaxed journey a. Nd it was a pleasant trip which I feel very happy in my life. It gave me a relaxed journey to Bhadrachalam.


Bhaskaruni Sai prabhu

Bhaskaruni Sai prabhuratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Known place for a pilgrimage

Bhadrachalam is a pilgrimage centre for Hindus. One gets the feeling of peace, happiness and joy of fulfilment after visiting the temple and having darshan of the Lord. Parnashala situated about 3 kms from Bhadrachalam is another spot for devotees and a must be seen place.


Vardhan Babu

Vardhan Baburatingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

7 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Pleasant and must watch destination in our life

I visited the place in the pushkaralu time and it was more crowded and I enjoyed the pushkara snanam and after that I had to wait to see the lord rama and seetamma talli for 10 hours but I enjoyed each and every minute on the way. So everyone must go to Bhadrachalam once in their life time.

Video Reviews in Bhadrachalam

Oldest Sri Rama temple in India

Oldest Sri Rama temple in India  Video Review
00:59

Sri Ramachandra Swamy Temple

Rajo
17th Jan 18