Bhilwara Ratings & Reviews

Pritvi Kanchi

Pritvi Kanchiratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

266 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

A Trip to Bhilwara

I had been to Bhilwara by road in the month of November 2016. Bhilwara is a must-visit attraction in the tourism circuit of Rajasthan. The must-visit attractions around Bhilwara include the Harni Mahadev Temple, Gangapur and the iconic Mandalgarh Fort. The Harni Mahadev Temple is located 6 kilometers from Bhilwara town. The 'Shivling' located here s surrounded all over with greenery throughout the year. A 3-day fair is held every year coinciding with the Auspicious festival of Mahashivratri. Female devotees offer milk here as affection and a sign of devotion to their caring husbands. Gangapur is located 45 kilometers from Bhilwara town and is famous for the cattle fair held every year. The iconic Mandalgarh Fort is located 52 kilometers from Bhilwara town and has seen many fierce and long-drawn out battles between the 15th and 19th centuries. This fort is 1 kilometer long and is located at an elevation of 1850 feet.


Sanjeev chauhan

Sanjeev chauhanratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

5 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Ashok hotel

Hotel was good, front and services staff was also co-operative, food quality was also good, need to improve cleannes and room eminities, as room was also so congested, as other facilities was very good, food quality was OK. Hotel location was also near to publicly approachable


Amit  Sharma

Amit Sharmaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Bhilwara is totally textile hub

Bhilwara is a textile hub and Manchester of Rajasthan. Bhilwara is very large plant of level of process and spinning and weaving. And Bhilwara is very good for helping by person. Bhilwara's road is very width and quote and Largest. Bhilwara's railway station is very well.


Ashish Sharma

Ashish Sharmaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Bhilwara is a textile city in Rajasthan.

Bhilwara is a good a textile markets in Rajasthan. And Bhilwara is a neat and clean city. And bhilwara's railway station is automatic ramps provided in passengers. Bhilwara's good parks is love garden sivaji garden and other park is also quite in Bhilwara


Amit Sharma

Amit Sharmaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Textile city Bhilwara!

Bhilwara's is a great opportunity in textile sector. And many Miles of textile. Like as spinning and waving. There textile groups name is BSL, BPL, SANGAM, SUZUKI, KANCHAN, JANKI and Rajasthan and many groups of textile company. This region it's called textile city's of Rajasthan. There is a many visiting place. Like as shahpura mandalghar harni mahadav.


Amit Sharma

Amit Sharmaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Great textile city

Bhilwara is a great textile city's in India. Bhilwara's people is very helpful. And it area is peaceful. Bhilwara's industrial area is very clean. And great city's. City for business programme and I fully satisfied with himself and other self. It is very neat and clean city. There railway station is clean.


Ashu Sharma

Ashu Sharmaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Neat & clean textile city

Bhilwara is a very neat and clean. Historical place the largest textile opportunity in Bhilwara Rajasthan. It is a very peaceful and helpful. Bhilwara's beautiful places like as nahru udyaan. Rajiv Gandhi park. Love garden. And siva ji garden. Bhilwara's railway stations and bus stand is very neat and clean. And Bhilwara is a very good city. I visit again in Bhilwara.


Ashu Sharma

Ashu Sharmaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

World of textile-Bhilwara

Bhilwara is a very great and nice district in India. Bhilwara is a great city of textile industries and visiting sector. I visit this city for an important point of textile area for business. And I am become a fan of this place like as love garden and railway station is very clean. I want to visit it again and again and again. It is a very nice place.


Amit Sharma

Amit Sharmaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

World's textile hub -Bhilwara

A great city for textile sector the visit this and achieve many experience for daily routine and textile Bhilwara. City for my business programme and I fully satisfied with there apportunity to make a business, IN Bhilwara many garden for example love garden sivaji garden. And railway station is very clean for passenger.


Ashish Sharma

Ashish Sharmaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Overall a nice experience

Bhilwara is a great city of textile industries. I visit this city for an important point of my business. And I am become a fan of this place. I want to visit it again. There is a great place to eat some thing which is kanchi place . I am going to eat every time in this restaurant. I am feel enjoyful it . Bhilwara, a great city to walking good gardens etc . I am says to all the visitors to visit it, and get enjoy .