Calangute Ratings & Reviews

Siramdas Vamshidhar

Siramdas Vamshidharratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 6 months ago

Kurnoolcabs. Com with good destination

Most of the travellers visit the Calangute with kurnoolcabs which is a special thing . There is a lake which looks awesome shining and I went baslica church in north Goa which is related 400 years ago. Food is somewhat good but it is expensive there is a Goan food called ras omelete which nice and gravy .


Ravneet bains

Ravneet bainsratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Perfect holiday destination

It's a perfect holiday destination the beach is close by you get all the amneties at walking distance and well located to visit other places worth visiting. I loved the shopping and getting scooters or bikes is easy although it's a bit far from the airport.


Minesh  Shah

Minesh Shahratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

"It was good, but the" All was very good. Room, lo

'It was good, but the'. All was very good. Room, location and facilities was very good. The breakfast serve was also good. Parking was good. The room service was also good, as we ordered for any stuff they were very timely and responded very well

  • "It was good, but the"
All was very good. Room, lo

Pratik patil

Pratik patilratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

2 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Good

Destination of hotel, Hotel building, Rooms are too good. Hotel entrance, Reception area is too good. But room cleaning, Swimming pool cleaning is too poor. Bed sheets and towels not changed day to day as well as water of swimming pool not changed day to day. Big problem of electricity. Electricity cut off large times in day, generator not started urgently.


Anil singh

Anil singhratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Overall stay was good.

Overall Goa trip was very good. The family had a lot of fun and engaged in water sports . Calangute beach is one of the happening beach along with Baga and people must visit this beaches. Goa has some of the exotic locations and pretty scenic. The boat rides gives a wonderful opportunity to see the ancient jail along with dolphins.


Veena kabbinada

Veena kabbinadaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Escape to Goa

We had a great time at North Goa Calangute. I travelled with my two boys 17 and 13 years. Calangute is close to all happening places in Goa unlike south Goa All beaches are close by. Watersports, Night markets, Shopping Centres, Good restaurants. Taxi stands.


Surender rawat

Surender rawatratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 8 months ago

Nice movement with love

We like Goa, my first journey to spent some beautiful time with love, I enjoyed fully with regard make my trip ,, it arrange cheap flight and hotel and also arranged transport . Whether of is Goa was very nice all branches like colengute, Baga, anjana, very enjoyable destination panji also, cruise travelling time is memorable is my Life, hotel palmirana is also nice


Shashidhar k

Shashidhar kratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 8 months ago

We have a specially disabled child it was great.

Enjoyed the Trip as we go away from our daily routines got to see places around Calangute as this is our 6th year going to the same place and will visit again.

  • We have a specially disabled child it was great.

Sameer valia

Sameer valiaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

A central location for all must-see places

Calangute is right in the centre of North Goa wherefrom all other beaches are pretty close-by. Goa as such is best enjoyed on a bike and which better place to connect all other then it's central place. This place has some of the best food-joints thronged by tourists from all over the world. Great music is big plus point at these food-joints. I loved the raw energy that this place oozed. I visited it in the end of March when the tourists are few. I visited Tibetan market which had pretty good collection of handicrafts. Baga beach which is very close-by (2 is one lively place as it is open 24 hours and it's a sight to see in the night. Travelling on rented bike and feeling the fresh air and beauty around is what I liked the most about this place. Food joints and eateries and even beaches are packed with interesting people during night time. All in all a Goa is a place to leave all your worries behind and enjoy.


Yogesh Pawar

Yogesh Pawarratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

10 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

Worth Destination

A good beachs to enjoy with friends & also some adventure sport like Para sailing for adventure lovers. Beautiful Natural views & climate there . A Must visit Old Church of Goa, Basilica of Bom Jesus having a dead body of Saint Francis Xavier kept in a bullet proof box, which is kept there from more than 400 years . You can travel there by local buses which is cheaper . Most important thing No OLA or UBER is working there.

Video Reviews in Calangute

Baga beach for sports activities & bar

Baga beach for sports activities & bar  Video Review
01:45

Baga Beach

Bhavan Kochana
26th Nov 16

Beach is full of people

Beach is full of people  Video Review
00:42

Calangute Beach

Pradyumna b Ramesh
11th Jan 18

Calangute beach - Hip hop beach

Calangute beach - Hip hop beach  Video Review
00:38

Calangute Beach

Manish Arora
13th Dec 17

Costly water sports

Costly water sports  Video Review
00:38

Calangute Beach

Akshay Rao
11th Jan 18

Baga beach

Baga beach  Video Review
00:28

Baga Beach

Manas Nag
21st Nov 17

Super fun

Super fun  Video Review
00:35

Baga Beach

Himguptaofficial
14th Nov 17

Baga Beach Goa

Baga Beach Goa  Video Review
01:51

Baga Beach

Bhatnagar Archit
9th Apr 17

Baga beach

Baga beach  Video Review
00:34

Baga Beach

Akshay Rao
10th Jan 18

Baga beach

Baga beach  Video Review
00:36

Baga Beach

Pradyumna b Ramesh
10th Jan 18

Candolim beach,Calangute

Candolim beach,Calangute  Video Review
01:39

Calangute Beach

Mishraashish
24th Dec 17