Candolim Beach Ratings & Reviews

Midhun pottmmal

Midhun pottmmalratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Nothing Great, but not bad either

We come to Goa very often and prefer CONDOLIM to other places Beach is good and lots good shacks the main road has lots of good restaurants. Lots of shops. The local government has laid good tiles on walkways but people can't walk on them as lots of taxies use it as parking space


Chanakya Chanu

Chanakya Chanuratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Pleasant beach

As we have visited the Candolim beach in June which is the dry season in Goa there were no shacks located on the beach. This made the beach look so natural with a deserted look. Feel the ocean love by taking a long walk across the beach near to the waves in the early morning which is very pleasant and so relaxing.


Leela  Singh

Leela Singhratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

4 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Masti with family

Beach was quite neat and clean so enjoyed with family. Early morning and late night weather was very pleasant. We visited a lot of places and try to explore different new places and people. I really like Goa and would like to visit again


Gaurav singh

Gaurav singhratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Mesmerizing experience of facination arabian sea.

Candolim is always one among the most clean and attractive beaches with decent crowd . I love to spend time there always . This was my 7th visit to candolim

  • Mesmerizing experience of facination arabian sea.
  • Mesmerizing experience of facination arabian sea.
  • Mesmerizing experience of facination arabian sea.
  • Mesmerizing experience of facination arabian sea.
    +9

Mehul rangani

Mehul ranganiratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Nice beach to hang out with friends and family

Its very nice beach in Goa to hang out with family anf friends till mid night. But very less options are available for pure veg food in Candolim. You have to go Calangute beach for pure veg food. Otherwise beach is not so crowded in may. Beach is clean.


Ram krishna giri

Ram krishna giriratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Condolim beach is one of the best in Goa

Beach is amazing and it's stones throw from my hotel 360 degree Beach retreat. From Candolim Beach, Goa, Arabian Sea is yours. All types of restaurants, foods, mouth-watering seafood, drinks, Supermarket, conventional markets are with and around you. You can arrange one day South Goa Tour and one day North Goa Tour. Dabolim Airport is only an hour journey.


Supriya Patil

Supriya Patilratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

Very clean and peaceful beach

Candolim beach is very clean beach. I went in the morning with one of my friend. We walked for 10-15 mins along the beach. In the morning, It was so pleasant. We sat at one of the shacks to enjoy beauty of beach. There were mostly foreigners on this beach.


Dhiraj

Dhirajratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Best Beach of Goa

Calangute is mostly crowded while south Goa beaches are lonely, Candolim gives you a mixture of both when you are travelling with family. It does not leave you in fear of isolation and it also makes sure that you have sufficient space to enjoy the sea.


Neha sharma

Neha sharmaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

8 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Best beach in Goa

This is the best beach in Goa.. The sea is so beautiful and the view of sunset is excellent on this beach.. I really enjoyed on candolim beach.. You can enjoy sweet corn, nariyal pani, Maggie and chai on this beach.. The environment on this beach is very healthy for family as well as couples.


Er. rahul

Er. rahulratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

184 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

So excellent beach

Calangute beaches of Goa, Candolim is very much popular for its pristine touch and a lot of amusement options all around. Located very close to Baga, this beach is counted amongst the loveliest spot for honeymoon couples, friends or families. It is endorsed by a crest of the dunes and lapped by the warm Arabian Ocean. Just 14 km away from the north of Panaji, the white sandy beach of Candolim normally embellished by the scrub-covered dunes and draws a large number of travel enthusiasts from all across the world.

  • So excellent beach