Caranzalem Ratings & Reviews

Rizwanuddin Rafiq

Rizwanuddin Rafiqratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3023 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

No wonder that I love to wander

Caranzalem is situated in Panji, parallel to the Miramaar-Dona Paula Road, or it may be considered at the back of Goa Science Centre, it has PIN 403002. This place is really wonderful as it is a suburb of the Capital Panji and very peaceful area with fragrance of colonial touch and modern high rise beautifully designed buildings like Astoria, and all major attractions like shopping, entertainment, beaches are in the close vicinity. It has beautiful residential area as well as commercial area too, from Lar Aseina Kerant to Models Residency, St-Inez a lovely locality. St Inez Church, Our Lady Of Rosary Church, Goa Science Centre, Campal Garden developed by Goa Forest Department, Inox, Caranzalem Beach which exactly lie opposite to the Our Lady Of Rosary Church just one has to cross the Road, and the Cruise trips another great attractions where one is entertained like a king, famous Dona Paula, Views from Raj Bhawan and Old Goa, Mala Lake, Mahalakshmi Temple, Maruti Temple, Church Square, 21st June Street, and many more to explore from this destination in a shorter period including the famous Panji Kala Academy, all with numerous Hotels like Goa International and resorts to stay. It has many Restaurants but one must taste the Goan Food at Sheetal Restaurant and the Take Away Multi-cuisine also will serve you with great Hospitality. As I love to explore the places, markets, ancient or heritage, beaches, scenic views, divine places so whole day just passed in my passion to know more and more. Here you will not find much thrilling activities, still your excitement remains at a high degree because every moment you will be amused and delighted for the period you remain there as a member of this lovely area. One may reach by Road as it is close to the Kadamba Bus Stand, Panji and then hire a two wheeler or four wheeler which will help you a lot. Do not keep much luggage or warm clothing in winter and summer casual are enough as round the year climate remains hot, and any season will not effect your trip to this destination. At last, I must like to say that there is no wonder that I love to wander everywhere.

  • No wonder that I love to wander

Atul krishna Mishra

Atul krishna Mishraratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

19 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Cranzalem beach, best travel beach of Goa

One of the most beautiful beaches in Goa. Like all the south Goa beaches, this is very clean mostly frequented by Foreigners staying in the Resorts nearby. Not much option for food. But what an amazing beach. Almost clear water and Lifeguards. I liked this place as there are people that ensure that the beach is clean at all times. Please visit towards evening if you are an Indian(to avoid tan)


Sudeep

Sudeepratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

The vicinity is fine

The miramar beach is very clean, but not that beautiful as Kolva or Calangute. The food availability is fair enough at a reasonable price range. The vicinity is fine the roads are excellent, the churches, museum is fantastic. Had a great time there with my wife.


Muni madhab Baruah

Muni madhab Baruahratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

8 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Nice to stay. Nicer is location. Nicest is appearance.

Very much interested to be at Goa, particularly North Goa and I think Coaranzilam is the best choice to stay. It is the nicest location in northern Goa and the hotel is the best one for comfortable stay. The hotel deserves for reference to our family members and friends besides many people. Overall our family trip to Corenzalum was wonderful.


Muni madhab Baruah

Muni madhab Baruahratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

8 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Nice to stay. Nicer is location. Nicest is appearance.

Very much interested to be at Goa, particularly North Goa and I think Coaranzilam is the best choice to stay. It is the nicest location in northern Goa and the hotel is the best one for comfortable stay. The hotel deserves for reference to our family members and friends besides many people.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Caranzalem

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Nirmal Singh

Nirmal Singhratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Location, room condition, helpful staff

. Indonesia, 20 July. 2015. My first stay is about 2 years ago ( 2013 ), I. Stay with my wife, and my daughter and my. Little son, they are 13 and 5 years old. Now, They are our reference, once they felt. Happy and satisfied, I felt so. And they were. Actually happy to stay in BIG and they really. Hope we will back to stay here when we visit. Singapore. Thanks BIG HOTEL


Appa

Apparatingratingratingratingratingrating3.9/5

2 reviewsPosted August 2014

Goa, a place for fun and enjoyment

Goa is a place I have visited on numerous occasions great for a family vacation . . Food, sightseeing and shopping: Great food available at Goa. Great for sightseeing & shopping, and with the introduction of Inox, the place has become even more praise-worthy. Activities & things to do: Absolute Leisure great for a family Vacation. Travel tips, How to reach, travel warnings etc: If possible avoid the months from April to August it really flames out at Goa.


Kishan

Kishanratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

4 reviewsPosted April 2014

Goa is very beutiful state it has unique Portuguese culture

Goa is very good visit place it has unique beaches to visit. Its seems that we are not in India we are somewhere else in foreign because lots of foreign travelers visit this place . . Panajim Goa is capital city of Goa State we visited North Goa tour and South Goa tour . Both tour is good but South Goa tour takes more places to visit We are vegetarian by food. Its difficult to find only veg restaurant. We can not handle food with mix kitchen veg + non veg. Hotel Miramar is serving Non veg food also . We prefer to take food out side the hotel. Kamat veg Restaurant is also suggested by staff of Hotel Miramar I think I should not miss the second chance to stay again in Hotel Miramar and obviously Goa.


P n deeraj

P n deerajratingratingratingratingratingrating3.9/5

3 reviewsPosted December 2013

Loved Goa a lot

The overall experience is really good. The first day I have been to places near Panjim viz. Ferry rides, casino and fortunately the entire stretch is lit up with lights due to International Film festival. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and more than that we really enjoyed the city as a whole. We started very early next morning to North Goa and covered the entire stretch of beaches till night. This is one of the most memorable days in my life. Enjoyed every bit of it. The third day we took a local tour bus ticket to South Goa and been to churches, temples and finally to Colva beach to logically end our memorable tour. We started our journey back to Bangalore that night and safely reached Bangalore by next morning 8AM.


Aloke Misra

Aloke Misraratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted February 2013

Holiday at Goa

Goa is a place I have visited on numerous occasions great for a family vacation.

Food, sight-seeing and shopping: Great food available at Goa. Great for sight-seeing & shopping, and with the introduction of Inox, the place has become even more praise-worthy.

Activities & things to do: Absolute Leisure great for a family Vacation.

Travel tips, How to reach, travel warnings etc: If possible avoid the months from April to August it really flames out at Goa.

Video Reviews in Caranzalem

Old but beautiful church

Old but beautiful church  Video Review
01:56

Church Of Reis Magos

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
20th May 16

Cheapest Flight Deal