Chail Ratings & Reviews

ratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 10 months ago

Chail

Every sightseeing places were more than we expected . To tell about the weather, it's way more than awesome. Food and Shopping: Shopping was good and food was quite good since I'm a non vegetarian, we didn't get to taste the non veg side of Michal . Highlight of the trip: Snow fall at solang valley Manali was the epic highlight of our trip. We just can't the moments we spent there.


Saket mittal

Saket mittalratingratingratingrating1.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Chail

Drivers make the sightseeing worst . When we ask to stop for some natural clicks, he just say ' aage rukenge'. Totally worst experience ever . Food and Shopping: good food. Highlight of the trip: None,


Pragati

Pragatiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Chail

Shimla, Kullu, Manali, very pleasant surrounding and climate was really awesome. Loved the place. Food and Shopping: good . Highlight of the trip: chilling wheather


mohammad Jahangir

mohammad Jahangirratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Chail

It was great full time and I experienced high mountains and mountain road by walking I was tired but it was another great experience to do work with your own . . Food and Shopping: I didn't shopped too much things. I just purchased some wooden key chain and table show piece from Lakkar Bazar. And food was good not so delicious but good. Highlight of the trip: As I have told you. It was Narkanda snow point. And Jhaakhu Temple was not for exploring its just for seeing a statue of lord Hanuman. If you are a biggest fan of the Hanuman then it's for you


Sekaripuram ramaswamy Viswanathan

Sekaripuram ramaswamy Viswanathanratingratingratingrating4.0/5

10 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Chail

Sightseeing was really good. Thanks to the driver of the vehicle who had rich experience. The weather was neither hot nor cold. Salubrious to say. Food and Shopping: Shopping done in two places. Dharmashala and Chandigarh. We made a good purchase of fancy items there. Food in Hotels 3 and 4 stars were real good. Lunch was from our pockets and it was in Havelis in Punjab or good hotels elsewhere.

1. Plan your trip well ahead. 2. Take into confidence one or two operators. Compare their costs and services offered. Bargain if possible. 3. Take references in the places visiting. 4. Go with like minded people.

Highlight of the trip: The happiness shown by our members and their families. I and my friend had worked in these places 20 years back and our visit was a recap.


Niddhi maisheri

Niddhi maisheriratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Chail

Weather was fantastic especially when you face the scorching heat in Mumbai. Food and Shopping: Food is good and shopping places were good too . Highlight of the trip: The scenic mountains of himalayas will be cherished forever

  • Chail

Sekaripuram ramaswamy Viswanathan

Sekaripuram ramaswamy Viswanathanratingratingratingrating4.0/5

10 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Chail

Sightseeing experience was really good. Chandigarh, Jwalaji, Palampur, Dharamshala, Amritsar were the places we covered. Right time to see, neither summer not winter. Rains may be there but we were spared. Please carry at least one winter garment.

Food and Shopping: Shopping at Dharmashala and Chandigarh. Food was good and we preferred Haveli type food in Punjab. Highlight of the trip: Beauty of the hills and the valley and the good climate.


Shilpin kamlesh solanki Solanki

Shilpin kamlesh solanki Solankiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Chail

Fantastic weather . Nice sight seeing places. Food and Shopping: Be cautious while shopping as people tend to cheat tourist anywhere in India. Highlight of the trip: Excellent Snow Fall in Manali & Walking at Delhousi, enjoyed local market at Delhousi & street food. Paragliding at khajjiar was awesome


Sandeep Harde

Sandeep Harderatingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 1 year ago

Chail

The Sightseeing is too good our driver is too good. We enjoyed a lot. Specially a drive towards Khajjiar . Food and Shopping: No shopping But food experience is good . Highlight of the trip: Sightseen


Vasu Vasu

Vasu Vasuratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

BAD in capitals

Really dirty rooms. Piles of dust on carpet and inside the cupboards. No safety from monkeys. In fact a monkey broke into our room at 5. 30 am. Thank heavens I was awake. No warning of monkey menace anywhere. Lousy food, real loud music in Restaurant, badly served Overall a lousy experience. Think twice before taking a trip to this God forsaken place.

Video Reviews in Chail

Shri Lakshmi Narayan Mandir

Shri Lakshmi Narayan Mandir  Video Review
00:38

Shri Lakshmi Narayan Mandir

Shivani Bairwa
11th Dec 16

Kali ka tibba

Kali ka tibba  Video Review
01:59

Kali Ka Tibba

Prabhakar
7th Feb 17

Goddess Kali Temple

Goddess Kali Temple  Video Review
02:04

Kali Ka Tibba

Rahul Singh
6th Feb 17