Chennai Ratings & Reviews

Surya

Suryaratingratingratingratingratingrating3.2/5

7 reviewsPosted 10 months ago

The City to getting Healthy Life.

Chennai is a metro capital of Tamilnadu. Chennai have its own traditional culture as well as modern society culture also. Mainly people from eastern india visit for medical treatment purposes. People from bangladesh, nigeria and south east country come here for resonable cost medical treatment. Here, Not only visit for treatment purpose here so many tourist attraction places present, like- Marina beach, light house, madras university, Anna park etc. You can also shopped for near and dear ones from T nager, which are best shopping places in Chennai.


Bikram sarkar

Bikram sarkarratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Chennai

Its not so clean city and if you don't know their language then some people will help you otherway they shout on you. That same thing happened with me those some are good I found and maximum they don't like visitore. I was near 1 year in Chennai and I have this experience


Neha kaushal

Neha kaushalratingratingratingrating4.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Chennai

Sightseeing experience was great but weather was too hot to stay outside during day. Evening was pleasant . Food and Shopping: Both shopping and food was good . Highlight of the trip: Having fun with family.


Abhishek gami

Abhishek gamiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Chennai

I have visited many places in andaman nicobar island. Weather was quite good as expected . Food and Shopping: Shopping was quite a good experience. For veg. You have to do some struggle but south indian food was amazing.


Santhosh Unnithan

Santhosh Unnithanratingratingratingrating3.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Chennai

Weather was bad, hot and humid, I got tired with half a day, public transport options, MTC buses were really bad . The available good options to travel is by cab or by metro. Food and Shopping: I stayed in the hotel The Park, Anna Salai, the food was too expensive and also very bad, so had food from that hotel only one time through out my entire stay . For the rest of my stay I used to have food from other hotels, which turned out to be good . Highlight of the trip: Went to the places where I used to stay 13 years before, that was kind of nostalgic and also connected with a few friends


Soumitra

Soumitraratingratingratingrating2.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Chennai

Weather was okay at this time 9f the year. Food and Shopping: Fiod is worst and shopping was good. Highlight of the trip: The places around Chennai like the Crocodile park, Mahabalipuram


Janardhanan balakrishnan

Janardhanan balakrishnanratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Chennai

Good place friendly people variety of sight seeing place from kids to elderly people variety of choices for food. Less pollution. Overall good experience


Prasad gr

Prasad grratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Journey from Chennai to Ahmedabad

3 times changed gate location. Screen display small. No customer relational personnel at airport gate lobby. Upgraded to silent zone, but sufficient amenities to be provided


Dr alice mani

Dr alice maniratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Chennai

I completed my official work in advance and I wanted to prepon my flight as two flights to Bangalore left before 7. 45 flight. I had to pay rs 2000 extra for that which I was not ready to do. So I waited for almost five hours in the airport. Very sad about it


Aditya himanshu

Aditya himanshuratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 1 year ago

Chennai

Weather was little humid but in the night it was cooler than in morning . Food and Shopping: Yes I liked the food the place was neat airport and I had a great time . Highlight of the trip: The main thing which I liked the most was the behavior of the hotel staff

Video Reviews in Chennai

Awesome Eco Park

Awesome Eco Park  Video Review
01:15

Chetpet Lake

Maha Raj
20th Oct 17

Superb Eco Park

Superb Eco Park  Video Review
01:25

Chetpet Lake

Maha Raj
20th Oct 17

Marina sea beach, don't fulfill expectations

Marina sea beach, don't fulfill expectations  Video Review
02:04

Marina Beach

Imran mollah
8th Jan 18

Thiruneermalai temple

Thiruneermalai temple  Video Review
00:59

Ranganatha Perumal Temple (Thiruneermalai)

Mohan Thulasingam
31st Dec 17

Children park

Children park  Video Review
00:26

Guindy National Park

Bipin
2nd Dec 17

Lovely Marina beach

Lovely Marina beach  Video Review
01:08

Marina Beach

Prashenjeet Nag
10th Nov 17

Awesome

Awesome  Video Review
01:05

Marina Beach

Prashenjeet Nag
10th Nov 17

Beautiful Ambience

Beautiful Ambience  Video Review
01:02

Marina Beach

Laraib Alam
10th Nov 17

Marina Beach-Beautiful

Marina Beach-Beautiful  Video Review
01:21

Marina Beach

Laraib Alam
10th Nov 17

Beautiful Beach

Beautiful Beach  Video Review
00:58

Marina Beach

Manish Sahu
10th Nov 17