Chitrakoot Ratings & Reviews

Mohan Jitpure

Mohan Jitpureratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

128 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

This very nice and religious place

Chitrakoot is very famous and holy tourists place between Hindu, here Ram ghat and it is famous in Chitrakoot and situated on bank of Mandakni River, also we can visit Hanuman Dhara, Gupt Godavari, Sati Anushuya Asram, sphatik shila, Barat Milap Temple, Sits Rasoi Janki Kind, can visit here round the year, whole area pilgrimage scenes are attractive and beautiful, Peaceful, here we reach by bus taxi and oven arrangements well connected by road, 100 Km from Satna, Chitrakoot is Nagar Panchayat situated northern of Satna totally hilly area.


Kuldeep Sachan

Kuldeep Sachanratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Chitrakoot, is a nice place

Chitrakoot is a re laded place to God RAM. God RAM suspended his lod time in the chitrakoot. When they exile with wife sita and her brother lakshman lot of temple they are to see and some river ghats are also to famous. But most famous and adventures is gupt Ganga. Beautiful place to see stranding river.


Kuldeep Sachan

Kuldeep Sachanratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

4 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Overall it was good trip

Chitrakoot dham is a very good place in the India. I am going to chitrakoot dham on one month before the trip to Hanuman dhara, RAM ghat, janki kund, gupt Godavari, Bharat Milan, lakshaman pahadi, sati anusuiya ashram and sita rashoi is very good place.


Nikhil Gupta

Nikhil Guptaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Really nice spiritual place!

Good place to visit. God's Land . . Many beautiful places and places to visit. Its the land where Shri Ram visited during his Vanvaas. A very soulful place and gives inner peace. One should visit this place and explore the place with lots of beautiful places and Heritages.


Ravi Agarwal

Ravi Agarwalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

22 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Chitrakoot, adventures place

Chitarkoot is a place related to God ram. God ram spend ed his lot of time in chitarkoot when they exile with wife sita and brother name lakhman. Lot of temple are there to see and some river ghats are also famous. But the most famous and adventures is guft Ganga. Beautiful place to see surrounding river, mountain and forest. Total natural beauty package.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Chitrakoot

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Mansingh Verma

Mansingh Vermaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Chitrakoot, an awesome experience!

I enjoyed this journey much. I visited the Chitrakoot Dham, known as Karvi situated at the boarder line of Uttar Pradesh and Madhya Pradesh. Bhagwan Shree Ram passed his 'Vanvaas' of 14 years. There are almost 20 temples to visit The Temple of Kamtanath was very attractive. It is situated on the Kamd Giri Mountain. It is believed that the prayer in this temple fulfil your desires, therefore called 'Kamtanath'. The Hanuman Dhaara was also a famous temple of 'Hanuman', it is situated on the mountain. The small stream of water is coming from the mountain behind the Hanuman Gupt Godavari is also a beautiful cave in which Shree resides during his 'Vanvaas'. It is very beautiful cave. There is water in this cave which rises as we proceed in the cave Ram Ghaat is situated on the bank of Mandakini river. It is believed that Tulsidas wrote Ram Charit Manas here There are many other places to visit like Sati Ansuiya temple, Janki Kund, Balmiki Ashram etc I love this Chitrakoot Dham. I want to visit this place again. I request to everybody, you must visit this place Hotel accommodation is available at very cheap rate ranging from 500 to 1500 per person for one day. The North Indian food is easily available at very cheap rate.


Krishna

Krishnaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted September 2015

Holiday

My views on this Hotel is excellent this hotel is shaandaar zabardast zordaar. Me and my family enjoying this place. My wife feeling awesome and son really enjoy this place is our religious place. Wonderful place is gupt godawari ramghat etc Jai Shree Ram


Saurabh Endless

Saurabh Endlessratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

8 reviewsPosted August 2015

One of the best place in rainy season

I visited chitrakoot many times. Its very wonderful place. Who wants to enjoy their travel in cheap rate must visit this place . This place is just naturally gifted . Ome of the best place is there is hanuman dhara . From where water comes 24r hrs from mountains said to be holy Ganga water . You will enjoy chitrakoot. Must visit


Saurabh Endless

Saurabh Endlessratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

8 reviewsPosted August 2015

One of the best place to visit in rainy season

I visited chitrakoot many times. Its very wonderful place. Who wants to enjoy their travel in cheap rate must visit this place . This place is just naturally gifted . Ome of the best place is there is hanuman dhara . From where water comes 24r hrs from mountains said to be holy Ganga water . You will enjoy chitrakoot. Must visit


Gyan Sagar

Gyan Sagarratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

5 reviewsPosted August 2015

Accomodation"

We stayed in MP tourist Bungalow for 1 night. Room was large, spacious and clean. The good part is that hotel situated very near to Ram ghat, You can just walk to Ram ghat, take a boat and visit the Bharat Ghat, Ram ghat and other temples and Ganga arti . Food was delicious and service staff was courteous. If I visit again, I will choose this hotel on first priority.


Video Reviews in Chitrakoot

Spectacular view of chitrakut waterfalls

Spectacular view of chitrakut waterfalls  Video Review
02:01

Chitrakoot Falls

Ramees o
26th Nov 17

Cheapest Flight Deal