Coorg Ratings & Reviews

Prasad

Prasadratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 6 months ago

Breathtakingly beau peaceful, namma Kodagu

Breathtaking place! A kannadiga staying in Pune, so used to travel around Karnataka during my off-days . The hospitality of the people and the beauty of this place is just mesmerizing. I have been to a few places, and would definitely recommend Coorg . The last day we went to Mugilupete and man, was one of the best experiences of my life


Prashant dani

Prashant daniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Coorg

Pleasant atmosphere & good sightseeing.
Food and Shopping: GOOD food no shopping.
Highlight of the trip: Good trip & good time with family in this hard-working life enjoyed the most with family, unforgettable trip.


Sudhendra sk

Sudhendra skratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

2 reviewsPosted 1 year ago

Hotel was awesome, Coorg trip was disappointing.

Enjoyed staying in Brook Stone Villas in Coorg . The mistake was, we could stay in Kushalnagar where we had many things close by to visit . All the waterfalls in Coorg where closed to get in . Only you can see them like you see that in a big screen TV. Very disappointing.

  • Hotel was awesome, Coorg trip was disappointing.

Raj Srivastav

Raj Srivastavratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

The best nature resort in Coorg

Hi. This is Raj here ,. Today's life everybody are busy in their work and all but if you want to go and relax somewhere this is the rite place trust me you will never feel to come back. The resort is located in the womb of mother nature and has a breathtaking views. The team and management are best in helping you to explore the place with night walk using lanten and hospitality of the resort is just awesome. The owner himself indulged with us to make us enjoy our stay and the guys were excellent in delivering the service . Shivani was the person as singed to us for our team and was really good and made our stay worth. I can't explain in words until you go and stay and enjoy the life to fullest . #Love Coorg LOVE COORGIS


Dr k k yadav

Dr k k yadavratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Good hill area

Over all view is good. Small hills with lots of greenery with tea and coffee fields. In some parts roads are bad. Maintinance is good. People are good. Lots of spices and local articles to buy. The area is peaceful. Avoid going in heavy rains. Good for relaxation.


Bhawana meena

Bhawana meenaratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Close to nature

Coorg is hill station. Mainly coffee plantation is done in this area. Its a small hill station so 2-3 days trip to Coorg will be perfect. We have visited this plan in may this time the coffee fruits are very small, they will grow after rains and there flowers comes in February. So according to me best time to visit Coorg is after rain. (Oct- Feb)


Renu rathore

Renu rathoreratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

It's really the Scotland of India

You must visit Raja Seat, Mandalpatti (in a 4*4 vehicle only), Abby falls and Nisargadhama. The roads are quit good except the mandalpatti one but it's worth going .


Shweta jaiswal

Shweta jaiswalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Amazing place

Coorg is an awesome place to relax and enjoy a relaxing trip. I went with my husband, ita best go in light rainy season. The hilly road in rain luks awesome. Make sure to visit the Buddhist temple and attend their prayer. It is amazing to experience it.


Meena chhichhia

Meena chhichhia

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Coffee capital of India

Coorg is the SCOTLAND & coffee capital of India. It's about its people, culture, history & their warm hospitality. Coorg has so many stories to tell, VERY ADVENTUROUS but the experience certainly makes one richer..


Sourish datta

Sourish datta

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Biking trip to the Scotland of India.

I went to Coorg on a biking trip from Coimbatore with one of my friend and boywas, I thrilled to bits! It was an exceptional journey cutting through the eastern ghats and then rising onto the peaks of western ghats. The peaks especially Mandalpatti and Thadiyandamol will always be a memory to cherish. The waterfalls, the sunsets on the mountain peaks. It was a wonderful experience. I was truly spellbound by the beauty of Coorg. The cuisine, the home made wine and chocolates were heavenly. One needs to visit this place to indulge in the grandeur of this uncharted heartland of Karnataka. Words are too less to describe such a heaven.

Video Reviews in Coorg

Awesome view of the Falls

Awesome view of the Falls  Video Review
00:51

Abbi Falls

Rahul Shankar
14th Aug 17

Nice hangout spot with a view

Nice hangout spot with a view  Video Review
01:24

Raja's Seat

Rahul Shankar
14th Aug 17

Must visit place in Coorg

Must visit place in Coorg  Video Review
01:12

Raja's Seat

Gaurav Verma
12th Aug 17

Good view & okay experience

Good view & okay experience  Video Review
01:13

Raja's Seat

Vikas Rana
30th Jan 17

Great architecture

Great architecture  Video Review
01:31

Namdroling Monastery (Little Tibet)

Vikas Rana
30th Jan 17

Shabby location

Shabby location  Video Review
00:45

Raja's Seat

Sonu Narayan
21st Dec 17

Nice waterfall in Coorg

Nice waterfall in Coorg  Video Review
01:11

Iruppu Falls

Ritvikkrai
20th Nov 17

HARANGI DAM, KUSHALNAGAR DAM ACROSS KAVERI RIVER

HARANGI DAM, KUSHALNAGAR DAM ACROSS KAVERI RIVER  Video Review
01:07

Harangi Dam

Anoop M
19th Nov 17

Namdroling Monastery

Namdroling Monastery  Video Review
01:15

Namdroling Monastery (Little Tibet)

Anoop M
19th Nov 17

Abbi falls at its full glory

Abbi falls at its full glory  Video Review
01:15

Abbi Falls

Gaurav Verma
12th Aug 17