Eluru Ratings & Reviews

Madhavayya

Madhavayyaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Good

Your management exceent Rooms cleaning &Both roome good. The destination Eluru was very good. Hotel surrounding location excellent. Hotel out look appearance excellent. Booking front office very good. Overall service very good. Room service good. Food& drink good. Overall experience very good


K v Pavan kumar

K v Pavan kumarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Must go destination

Eluru town is located in andhrapradesh . Eluru tourist places are 1)dwaraka tirumula 2)kolleru bird sancturay 3)eluru ashram 4)venu gopal swamy temple 5)new ganganamma temple 6)oldest csi church 7)biology science park 8)abhaya buddha statue nice places


M s swamy

M s swamyratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Best holiday spot-Eluru

Eluru is one of the best place to stay. Because it is near to annavaram and chinna thirupathi. And transport facility good and for entertainment also we have cinemahalls. And kolleru is the best place to see the natural beauty. Food at Eluru is very good and traditional. We can see konasema also. Chinna thirupathi is the one of the best place to visit.


Hari Kollam

Hari Kollamratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

7 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Good Hotel

Adithi international hotel is eluru good hotel. They give complementary break fast also. This is to use full employees. Service and maintenance is good. Food and restusrent need to improve. Adhithi international hotel reception also improve but located too inside this is problem for New persons. Overall okay


S madhu

S madhuratingratingratingratingratingrating3.2/5

2 reviewsPosted October 2015

Okay hotel

Hotel spacious was not good, very small hotel . Food was good, service was good ,. Complimentary break fast only limited menu ,. Room service was okay ,. Look was good ,. Neat & good hotel ,. Staff behivour was good. Reception was small ,. Lift was small ,. Hotel was in city.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Eluru

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Ravindra Daggupati

Ravindra Daggupatiratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

18 reviewsPosted December 2014

Good place to plan a visit

I have stayed in eluru . There are a lot of places to visit around it . Dwaraka Tirumala, kolleru lake, bheemavaram, many temples in eluru, maddi anjaneya swamy temple near by, shooting spot at jeelakarra goodem, parijatam near jangareddy goodem, etc . You can plan a 2 day visit to eluru .


Mani kumar

Mani kumarratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted December 2013

Very near one

The place and hotel is very nice the accomidation and the hospitality is nice and it is very near to us that travelling safely. Again we want to visit. From there we have visited some places and some important works done. Telling about the food and sh oping is satisfactry.


Kamal Prasad

Kamal Prasadratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted December 2013

Eluru - A superb place

It is a wonderful city. I went there for official work. It is a really clean and green city. It's a pollution free city. I spent more time with my work but I also gave time to sight seeing. The people over there helped me with the language as I didn't know the language Telugu. There people over there were kind and helpful


Haripriya Yerra

Haripriya Yerraratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted April 2009

Eluru Tourism

Eluru is situated on alluvial terrain in between the Krishna and Godavari deltas. The town is at a distance of 40 miles North East of Vijayawada. The broad–gauge railway line on the East Coast connecting Chennai to Kolkata passes through the town. Two main canals from both Krishna and Godavari rivers meet at Eluru. And thus connect Chennai to the island town of the state Kakinada by inland waterways. And one of the famous place near by eluru is Dwaraka Thirumala. “Dwaraka Tirumala” is an ancient holy place and a popular pilgrim center. Dwaraka Tirumala is 42 KM away from Eluru.

Food, sight-seeing and shopping: Manya Guestline is the only Star Hotel in Eluru and also there is only one restaurant which serves international cuisines.

Activities & things to do: As the town of Eluru was built up very near to the ancient capital of Vengi it has got many historical monuments in and around it. Muslims who brought stones from the temples at Vengi built the Fort of Eluru. There are 25 inscriptions to be seen on one stone near the mosque. The places of historical importance around Eluru are Vengi, Vatluru, Denduluru and Kolleru.

Travel tips, How to reach, travel warnings etc: There are number of Trains and Bus facilities to reach Eluru.

Cheapest Flight Deal