Ghaziabad Ratings & Reviews

Ashish Sehgal

Ashish Sehgalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

120 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Good place to visit in Delhi NCR

We would rate Ghaziabad as a Good place to visit in Delhi NCR. Shipra Mall was a very exciting place where we spent a good amount of time shopping for the various items. Best part of the mall was that almost all the Best Brands were present in this Shopping Mall and we didn't had to struggle for our shopping needs. We also enjoyed in the evening by visiting Coffee shop and Bakery items.


Shapath gupta

Shapath guptaratingratingratingratingratingrating2.1/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

It was a OK stay at Country Inn

I booked a single king size bed but I got small beds and washroom lock was not working. There was a long delay in service. I expected a relaxed stayed from country inn but because of some problems with general facilities like washroom and beds my experience was not good at country inn


Adit gupta

Adit guptaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

15 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Ghaziabad stay

Ghaziabad is less polluted than New Delhi rather than its industrial area there are good and big shopping malls and food hubs like Bikanerwala and good transportation service all over city it's takes one hour from Airport in early morning and hotel county Inn is five star condition with pure vegetation food, with italic Chinese punjabi & South Indian and best is the no smoking zone.


Shapath gupta

Shapath guptaratingratingratingratingratingrating0.7/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

I booked a single king size bed but I got small beds and washroom lock was not working. There was a

I booked a single king size bed but I got small beds and washroom lock was not working. There was a long delay in service. Please refund my money as soon as possible. I have requested the hotel staff several times for newspaper but they didn't provided. Please take an action asap.


Manoj rawat

Manoj rawatratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Good place

Great experience city tour, hotel stay average, Mahagun mall good . City is a very low key city which does not have too much to offer except for a few good food joints which are in the posh areas like Vaishali, Indirapuram etc. Other than that the city has . '


Rajan

Rajanratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Awesome place to stay near Delhi

Awesome staff. Great locale. Superb food. Awesome ambience. All in all a bestest place to stay. Never ever think of Other place. The only choice should be country inn. Shahidabad
I suggest all to just stay once and see as the hospitality is above average.


Palak gupta

Palak guptaratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

A town near Delhi

The city is a very low key city which does not have too much to offer except for a few good food joints which are in the posh areas like Vaishali, Indirapuram etc. Other than that the city has local bazars which can be visited. Nearby is Delhi which is just 30 mins from Ghaziabad.
It's hot at this time with rains in between the week sometimes.


Ajayraj

Ajayrajratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Very good city

This is very good place and very good city for holiday. We go to Ghaziabad 4 tym in one month. This city romantic city for me. This city have many malls, very comfortable hotels, many park. This city is affordable many type. This city is very many cheap city.


Prashant mohan Jha

Prashant mohan Jharatingratingratingratingratingrating0.7/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Deceptive scheme of Makemytrip

I had booked flights on a Rs 1200 discount scheme of Makemytrip. When I raised the issue with Makemytrip of not getting the discount I was told that I did not apply the code. This is a harassment and duping of customer. I never expected this from a firm ov this repute. I m not going to book with them in future


Gsurabhig

Gsurabhigratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Gandhi sweets! Breakfast

Ghandhi kachaudi vala! The ultimate way of treating! Kabhi jaldi uth k subha bhook lage to behetreen jagah indians k lie. Puri alu ki sabji serves with boondi rayeta and pumpkin dry! Great combination complelet breakfast! If you love to have Puri kachori in breakfast! Try atleast once! Very crowded .. I went there with my family before getting married it was great time for memoriable! We enjoyed a lot!

Video Reviews in Ghaziabad

Shipra is small and sweet, budget friendly brands

Shipra is small and sweet, budget friendly brands  Video Review
01:12

Shipra Mall

Jaisal Joshi
25th Mar 17

Shipra Mall view

Shipra Mall view  Video Review
00:22

Shipra Mall

Swati Singhal
19th Aug 16