Gondia Ratings & Reviews

Pritvi Kanchi

Pritvi Kanchiratingratingratingratingratingrating3.2/5

266 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Awesome place to visit

I had been to Gondia by road in March 2016. Gondia is a must-visit in the Tourism circuit of Maharashtra. The must-visit places around Gondia include the Hazara Falls, Garmata Devi Temple and the Navegaon National Park. The Hazara Falls is located around 50 kilometers from Gondia. This aca cascading waterfalls is a good picnic spot as well as a convenient camping site during weekends. The Garmata Devi Temple is located around 26 kilometers from Gondia and is equidistant from both Nagpur and Raipur at a distance of around 150 kilometers from both places. The Navegaon National park is spread over an area of 134 square kilometers and is located in the southern part of Gondia district. The National park can be reached by both road and railway. The nearest railhead is Deulegaon on the Gondia-Chandrapur railway line. The National park comprises fauna species comprising 200 species of birds, 9 species of reptiles and around 25 species of various mammals.


Amit Tandekar

Amit Tandekarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Beautiful & attractive place in Maharashtra

Gondia city is very beautiful and attractive place in Maharashtra. I have travell lots of places in gondia district like hazarafall is very beautiful place. In rainy season navegav National park is very beautiful and in also in all seasons and nagzira also.


Amit Tandekar

Amit Tandekarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Gondia city

Gondia city is very beautiful and attractive place in Maharashtra. I have travell lots of places in gondia district like hazarafall is very beautiful place. In rainy season navegav National park is very beautiful and in also in all seasons and nagzira also.


Harshit Gautam

Harshit Gautamratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Quit a nice city

I was staying in Gondia for 3 years and noticed so many things . . Gondia is itself a distinct and is quite clean I can say. Nearby Gondia there are some place that you can visit like Nagra's Shiv Temple, etc. It was good experience at all. Thank you. You must visit once.


Bhoot Baba

Bhoot Babaratingratingratingratingratingrating3.9/5

2 reviewsPosted February 2015

Underdeveloped ed But Good People

Gondia On The Borders Of Maharashtra. Very Underdeveloped But Naxalite District . Gone There To Trip TO Tiroda Power Plant. Food Facilities Were Available For Every Pocket. Hotels Were Expensive. Tranport Availibilty Is average Great Things Were All COws There.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Gondia

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Shruti Dixhit

Shruti Dixhitratingratingratingratingratingrating3.9/5

10 reviewsPosted November 2014

A good place to visit

I spend 10 days I and Gondia and I enjoyed each day of my trip to gondia, Gondia has many sites to visit near by airport is Nagpur, hotels are good all facilities are available like good food, transport vehicle, railway, etc. Hazrafall is nice place to visit, nagzira is also good, there dam are also to visit people are helpful I enjoyed my trip . Please visit gondia


Lalit Deshmukh

Lalit Deshmukhratingratingratingratingratingratingrating-0.7/5

1 reviewPosted July 2013

Govt service

My native home town I frequently visit on holidays with my family. I have near by village balaghat where my parents are rescinding they have grand agriculture land

Food, sight-seeing and shopping: cloths

Activities & things to do: i am a govt servant used to visit my home town

Travel tips, How to reach, travel warnings etc: i visit with my family frequently by trains

Cheapest Flight Deal