Haridwar Ratings & Reviews

Shahista Parbeen

Shahista Parbeenratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

29 reviewsPosted 3 months ago

It was just wowww

Really it was awesome experience for me with my family too, my family said, can't forget this trip in whole life, want to visit again, and that is really true by me also, because the adventure what we did during driving and trip, that could not be forgettable, my SUV really working with us continuously, we were free during driving for doing that all what we want, no restriction, no boundaries and tension, that we have lost the trip or conveyance . My grand my also enjoy too, the weather of the trip.


Gargtraders.hisar

Gargtraders.hisarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

Nice place

Haridwar is a major tourist and Dharmik city in India. Haridwar is famous for Maa Ganga. I visit every year in Haridwar. The food is very good and all type of hotel, Dharamshala and guest house for stay in Haridwar. There are many palaces to visit in Haridwar like Har ki Pauri, Mansa Devi, Chandi Devi and many more temple etc. The Udan Khatima (Rop-way-trolly) is also available in Mansa Devi & Chandi Devi temple.


Gargtraders.hisar

Gargtraders.hisarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

Haridwar tour

I m visit Haridwar every year with my family. I m travel Haridwar & Rishikesh. I love Haridwar . . I am stay in Jai Ram Ashram. Jai Ram Ashram near is Bhim Ghoda and walking distance from Har Ki Pauri . Food in very nice in Haridwar. Best connectivity from Rishikesh.


Anurag Sharma

Anurag Sharmaratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

8 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

In summer vacation months, try not to visit

During summer vacation months this is not the place to visit as Haridwar use to have hell congestion that you can get stuck ed for more than 4-6 hours for travelling just 8 kilometers. Government has no better plan to divert or manage the routes. From Delhi onward you can get the congestion there. If you're travelling the try to travel during late night hours.


Kamal sahu

Kamal sahuratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Experience of my trip

My trip was a char dham trip and after returning we had stopped bat Haridwar for rest as well as sacred Bath in ganga river. Then we were in hotel madhuban guest house in Haridwar. It was an average hotel. There was multiple booking of rooms. The facility was not adequate. But we enjoyed in Haridwar.


Rajesh kumar

Rajesh kumarratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Haridwar a Good place for Relaxation by the Ganga

Come to Haridwar with enough time to really enjoy the beauty and serenity this place offers. A morning walk by the Ganga followed by a dip in the same really relaxes your mind and body. Surprisingly my kids enjoyed the dip in the Ganga more than me . Go to Rajajee Tiger reserve ( hire an outside vehicle) to see wildlife and leopards if you are lucky . My advice is do not be in a rush to run around the temples but devote sometime to see the natural beauty around it . Eat at Chotiwala for delicious food.


Sumit tripathi

Sumit tripathiratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

5 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Breathtaking view from both the temple.

Haridwar is very crowded so plan accordingly to your time better book the tickets of mansa devi and chandi Devi temple in advance to avoid the queue . And there only you can buy the packages for trollyes for both temple including the transportation facility.

  • Breathtaking view from both the temple.

Amitabh banerjee

Amitabh banerjeeratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Haridwar place with mystic qualities

Haridwar is a place with mystic quality you feel aesthetic as soon as you reach the place . Having Bath at har ki pouri feels so comfortable, even if the rush of the place is quite high . Mansa devi mandir is another place to reach and other tourist destination would be sandhya aarti of maa ganga


Mayur khanna

Mayur khannaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Best religious place in the world

Neat and clean place for starting char dhar yatra. Worth every penny to spent in Haridwar. Excellent quality places near by mansa temple chandi temple and chilla national park. Best hotel is Suncity for budget and very helpful people. Haridwar is once in lifetime experience for people. Jai ganga maiya.


Ravindra deshpande

Ravindra deshpanderatingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Ravindra Deshpandr

The entire staff was very humble cooperative and helpful . It was indeed a great pleasure to have stayed at Radisson Blue Haridwar . Will definitely refer my other colleagues to stay here. The food was good, breakfast sumptuous and dinner great . Value for money

Video Reviews in Haridwar

Chandi devi

Chandi devi  Video Review

Chandi Devi Temple

Ashish
29th Dec 17

Electrifying experience

Electrifying experience  Video Review

Ganga Temple

Unnati sanghvi Sanghvi
12th Nov 17

Mansa Devi Udan Khatola

Mansa Devi Udan Khatola  Video Review

Mansa Devi Temple

Unnati sanghvi Sanghvi
12th Nov 17

Awesome ride, must do in Haridwar

Awesome ride, must do in Haridwar  Video Review

Mansa Devi Temple

Prashant Kumar
12th Nov 17

Subhash Ghat

Subhash Ghat  Video Review

Subhas Ghat

Susanta Sadhukhan
29th Sep 17

Har ki pauri ghat, Haridwar

Har ki pauri ghat, Haridwar  Video Review

Har Ki Pauri

Swakhar Pachal
29th Sep 17

Ropeway to Manasa Devi temple

Ropeway to Manasa Devi temple  Video Review

Mansa Devi Temple

Amitava Sasmal
13th Aug 17

Mansa Devi Temple

Mansa Devi Temple  Video Review

Mansa Devi Temple

Geetarawat
29th Dec 17

Udan khtola (rope way) for Masa Devi temple visit

Udan khtola (rope way) for Masa Devi temple visit  Video Review

Udan Khatola

Ashish
29th Dec 17

Travelling pod for mansa devi temple, Rs 100

Travelling pod for mansa devi temple, Rs 100  Video Review

Udan Khatola

Sabyasachi Bhowmick
29th Dec 17