Jaipur Ratings & Reviews

Mohammad hasanuzzaman

Mohammad hasanuzzamanratingratingratingrating1.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 9 months ago

Reschedule not done

I NOT GET ANY CALL FROM YOU THAT'S WHY I CANCELLED MY TICKET. PLEASE PAID MY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CANCELLATION AND RESCHEDULED CHARGES. Booking id-NF22695149736231. NLE16E. Thanks and regards. The j Mikhail. Mob-916367333 / 7718368096. PLEASE SEE THE ATTACHMENT. WHEN I SELECT THE DATE AFTER THAT THIS SCREEN IS SHOWN .


Anindya kumar banerjee

Anindya kumar banerjeeratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 10 months ago

We hope to visit here again

Jaipur is a wonderful city. This Pink City is well maintained and people here are very much friendly. Haowa Mahal, City Palace and Jaipur Fort are amazing. We stayed in Hotel Um ed Haveli. There reception, behaviour, food is excellent.

  • We hope to visit here again
  • We hope to visit here again
  • We hope to visit here again

Sowmit nag

Sowmit nagratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Incredible Rajasthan

Tour was awesome. Mainly November to January is the best for Rajasthan tour. Temperature will around 17-20 at night & day time 25-30 degree. We went Jaipur, Jodhpur, Ranakpur, Chittorgarh, Jaisalmer, Udaipur. We are travel couple . . Our Instagram Page : @bong_travelcouple. - Follow Us to know more.

  • Incredible Rajasthan
  • Incredible Rajasthan
  • Incredible Rajasthan
  • Incredible Rajasthan
    +57

Manmeet ajimal

Manmeet ajimalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Jaipur

Impressed by culture . Weather is OK types not so hot as such Food and Shopping: Yeah, we shop clothes and antique jewelry from thr . And food is nice !!. Highlight of the trip: The way they treat their guests. Truly delightful !!


Dipakchandra  Mehta

Dipakchandra Mehtaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Jaipur

Jaipur & Jodhpur - Visited Amer fort, city palace and um ed bhavan palace. All three location are awesome. Jaisalmer - Nothing much. Stayed one night at tented accommodation at desert springs resort, 40 km from Jaisalmer. Great experience here. 2. 5 hrs. Rajasthani culture program by Ms. Harish. Great show by her in desert.


Anindita pathak

Anindita pathakratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Jaipur

Good. Pleasant weather. Food and Shopping: Shopping experience was good. However, food was spicy didn't like it much. Highlight of the trip: Amber fort


Nadeem Khan

Nadeem Khanratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 12 months ago

Jaipur

In Jaipur I have visited Amer fort, Nahargarh fort, Jaigarh fort, Sheeshmahal etc . Food and Shopping: Jaipuri handicraft and foods. Highlight of the trip: All the journey was memorable.


Ashok kumar jajoriya

Ashok kumar jajoriyaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 12 months ago

Jaipur

Every place of Jaipur is very nice and look able. I enjoyed Jaipur from childhood. Food and Shopping: Shopping is very cheap in Jaipur than other cities. So I like it very much. Highlight of the trip: Jantar mantar, hawa quarter. Amer kila etc


Rashmi Sharma

Rashmi Sharmaratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 1 year ago

Review of Trivandrum, Kanyakumari, Madurai

The overall experience was a good one. The south Indian People ask for more money from North Indias and this is not to highlight any caste, region, religion, or race of people. But this is the genuine experience that was bothersome. The Tamil Nadu auto waalaas and the market people ask you high rates as a tourist.

  • Review of Trivandrum, Kanyakumari,Madurai
  • Review of Trivandrum, Kanyakumari,Madurai
  • Review of Trivandrum, Kanyakumari,Madurai
  • Review of Trivandrum, Kanyakumari,Madurai
    +15

Vinay bansal

Vinay bansalratingratingratingratingratingrating2.1/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Only malayasia no!

Experience is average I say if you come there never choose only malaysia because it's not completed without Singapore choosing both is complete package and enjoying much!

  • Only malayasia no !

Video Reviews in Jaipur

Good place

Good place  Video Review
01:19

Jawahar Circle

Golu Sharma
30th Dec 17

An enchanting view from nahargarh fort

An enchanting view from nahargarh fort  Video Review
01:06

Nahargarh Fort

Kurja Rathore
20th Dec 17

A Royal Residence and A Royal Exhibition

A Royal Residence and A Royal Exhibition  Video Review
01:55

City Palace

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
30th Oct 16

Built by Maharaja Sawai Pratap Singh in 1799

Built by Maharaja Sawai Pratap Singh in 1799  Video Review
01:55

Hawa Mahal

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
30th Oct 16

Hall of private audience and for royal meetings

Hall of private audience and for royal meetings  Video Review
01:58

Diwan-e-Khas

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
30th Oct 16

Thousands of tiny mirrors are used to design this

Thousands of tiny mirrors are used to design this  Video Review
02:03

Sheesh Mahal

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
30th Oct 16

It was built by Ram Singh II in 1868

It was built by Ram Singh II in 1868  Video Review
02:02

Ram Niwas Garden

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
29th Oct 16

Jaigarh Fort-wonderful view of city from the top

Jaigarh Fort-wonderful view of city from the top  Video Review
01:10

Jaigarh Fort

Vinit Singh
24th Jul 18

Beautiful fort - well preserved

Beautiful fort - well preserved  Video Review
02:02

Nahargarh Fort

Akshaya Patil
26th Jan 18

Inside of Amber palace(diwan-e-khaas)

Inside of Amber palace(diwan-e-khaas)  Video Review
01:13

Amber Fort

Saket rathi
17th Jan 18