Kochi (Cochin) Ratings & Reviews

Harshali mestri

Harshali mestriratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 10 months ago

Kochi (Cochin)

When we reached at Kochi airport suddenly rain starts but we enjoyed while travelling and we have visited at kozhippara, malapuram Dam . . Food and Shopping: We loved Halawa, coconut biscuits, Biryani and Indian cultural banana's tree Page dish with food Highlight of the trip: While travelling we met with celebrities to Act. Raj pal yadav ( The comedian king). So we enjoyed with that feeling.


Balraj t d

Balraj t dratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Kochi (Cochin)

I travelled from Kochi to Trivandrum by car with my family and stayed in Mascot Hotel for a day and visited all temples in Trivandrum. We enjoyed the hotel and the restaurants within the hotel and their complimentary breakfast . . Food and Shopping: Good shopping and food experience. Highlight of the trip: Trivandrum is a. Traditional temple town with variety of food to satisfy every travller


Harshaben senjalkumar hirpara

Harshaben senjalkumar hirpararatingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 11 months ago

Kochi (Cochin)

Great experience. It's really a cool place. We have spent 6 days 5 nights and enjoyed the nature . Food and Shopping: Yes. We bought many Ayurveda medicines from Periyar located near Cochin. We have bought cardamom, chocolates, black pepper, cloves, cinnamon, badian etc . Highlight of the trip: Munnar sightseeing. Bird belly resort. Awesome places.

  • Kochi (Cochin)

Ajith G a

Ajith G aratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

142 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Good place but little Hot

Visited this place recently in the month of November and here is my experience. The city is very clean and well-maintained. Most of the tourist spots are in Fort Kochi. All the places are very well maintained and also guided through sign boards. However, the weather was a little hot even during November Other than that, very nice experience.


Shyam

Shyamratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Kochi (Cochin)

Very nice, we hired a car for full day. Weather was very nice. Food and Shopping: We did not much shopping . Food was very good and cheap. Highlight of the trip: The trip was very enjoyful . . We went to visit to Chinnar National Park, but after reaching at destination we have been told that the park is closed for tourist. We were very upset as per net park is open for public, we were very disappointed


Binesh kumar

Binesh kumarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Kochi (Cochin)

It was like as if I have reached a Paradise. In Jew street I never felt I was in india. It seemed to be some developed European country. Cleanliness best in India


Sandeep das

Sandeep dasratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

A beautiful city worth visiting as many times !!!

Cochin [or popularly known as Kochi] is such an amazing city in Kerala which I enjoyed my every bit of stay there. Starting from the beautiful lake amidst the city to its Folklore Museum with so rich collection of artifacts. It is quite pleasant to see a disciplined traffic despite the peak hours and it is maintained so neat and cleanly. And on top of everything, such a culturally enriched heritage well preserved be it Jews Synagogue or so may churches spread across the city. The city is thankfully yet to over congested with skyscrapers. Kudos to the local people and city dwellers who are contributing in building such a positive image of the city itself. Cherai is an excellent beach which is within a hour's drive from the Airport or the main city center. Would love to visit once again and would eagerly be looking forward to that .

  • A beautiful city worth visiting as many times!!!
  • A beautiful city worth visiting as many times!!!
  • A beautiful city worth visiting as many times!!!
  • A beautiful city worth visiting as many times!!!
    +6

Vishnu deepan

Vishnu deepanratingratingratingrating4.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Kochi (Cochin)

Trip was at the ryt time so it was not sunny but with little drizzlings . . Food and Shopping: No didn't lik the food much, not much choices. Highlight of the trip: Greener cochin


Rajaram bandla

Rajaram bandlaratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

1 reviewPosted 1 year ago

To sabarimala by flight

Chennai to sabarimala by flight. Took indigo 7. 10 pm flight. Arrived COK at 820 pm. Took taxi to Kottayam and stayed overnight. Morning started at 6am by car. Reached Nilackal At 830. Took bus from there as vehicles are not allowed. 930 started climbing and reached sannidhanam at 1200. Had good darshan . . Started back 2pm. Reached Kottayam at 7 pm. Took a cab to Ernakulam and reached 900 pm. Stayed in hotel Aiswarya. Good hotel . Next morning took indigo's 1040 flight and reached Chennai 1150. But baggage pick up wasted 30 minutes.


Dr br marvar

Dr br marvarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 1 year ago

Except for the cost it was a pleasant experience.

Kerala as said is god's own country is truly blessful experience, we had a wonderful experience on the boat house, on punnamada lake, except that the ride was too expensive for the actual service provided

  • Except for the cost it was a pleasant experience.
  • Except for the cost it was a pleasant experience.
  • Except for the cost it was a pleasant experience.

Video Reviews in Kochi (Cochin)

Cultural Extravaganza at Kerala

Cultural Extravaganza at Kerala  Video Review
02:00

Greenex Village

Mamta Narula
16th Nov 17

Jew Town

Jew Town  Video Review
01:01

Jew Town

Kanchan Bhatia
17th Jan 18

Dutch Palace Kerala

Dutch Palace Kerala  Video Review
01:49

Mattancherry Palace (Dutch Palace)

Victor Ferns
18th Nov 17

Greenix village

Greenix village  Video Review
02:03

Greenex Village

Snehalata Jain
17th Nov 17

Chinese fishing nets

Chinese fishing nets  Video Review
01:39

Chinese Fishing Nets

Snehalata Jain
17th Nov 17

Bolgatty Palace

Bolgatty Palace  Video Review
01:12

Bolghatty Palace

Snehalata Jain
17th Nov 17

Marshal Art at Greenix Village

Marshal Art at Greenix Village  Video Review
01:51

Greenex Village

Dilkhush Shah
17th Nov 17

History of the palace

History of the palace  Video Review
02:20

Muziris Heritage

Gaurav Verma
16th Nov 17

Paliam Palace

Paliam Palace  Video Review
01:45

Muziris Heritage

Kanishka Batra
16th Nov 17

Kairali paith Martial arts Kerala

Kairali paith Martial arts Kerala  Video Review
02:03

Greenex Village

Elsie Gabriel
16th Nov 17