Kufri Ratings & Reviews

Devasheesh Saxena

Devasheesh Saxena

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Beautiful, calm, serene, relaxing break from summer

Stayed at Royal Tulip and it was as wonderful as you can imagine. With almost no rush due to off season, the valleys and the roads all looked beautiful. Wonderful himachli food was an icing


Sandy sk

Sandy sk

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Amazing hills and good food

Find a local driver. Be prepared for drastic temp variations .. Book in advance. Don't attempt more than 50 miles of journey in a day for sight seeing as it is hill country .. Don't miss the zoo and the unique magggi noodles they serve outside the zoo.


Arpit Sharma

Arpit Sharmaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

19 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Winter Special

Kufri was very cold and the breezy winds takes the half life out of you and you can see nature's beauty at one place. This place is so beautiful that you would never want to come back. We had super fun in skating. I learned a lot of tricks to skate and made a nice attempt.


Jagjeet Sidhu

Jagjeet Sidhuratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

7 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Kufri 2017 trip

This was an add on to the Shimla trip I was on with my younger brother & a friend. We met a cute couple at our hotel and they asked us to join them on their kufri trip. So we decided to go to kufri with them which was a great decision. We had kulchas tea maggies at road side and loved the place. Yes traffic was a challenge due to ON season.


Aman Rawat

Aman Rawatratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

26 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

What a Feeling!

Located 17 KM away from the heart of the heart of Himachal Pradesh I. E. Shimla lies a wonderful experience named kufri where you can enjoy the panoramic view.
Get surrounded by snow and feel on the top of world right here and this is not a feeling, you are practically on the top of the world. The clouds are below you and you just sit idle there for hours doing nothing but enjoying the view


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Kufri

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Himanshu Gupta

Himanshu Guptaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

6 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Snowfall best time 5th jan to 18th january

I don't know much how it is normally
I have been 2 times in Shimla and both time it was heavy snowfall. As it was heavy snow we parked our car and trek to kugri for about 6km. On the way it was very nice. Lovely people tasty food. One thing Himachal is the only area where I never feel like I don't want to have tea and food. The military area was last destination to trek because of heavy snow. This sight is just awesome those view will make you fall in love.


Shekhar panchal

Shekhar panchalratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

I feel good experience abut Shimla triP

We feel good expirance in Shimla .. For 2 day kufri adventure was best. And. Empourium and food .. And peole. Shimla pull everbody toward itself ... Ice fall waa fantastic in high hills. Which lower the temperature of weather. Which gives the saperat feeling


Shruti shekhar gupta

Shruti shekhar guptaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Amazing Kufri

Wonderful place to visit... Away from city life and pollution free... Perfect for couples.. Best season is winter... Around December... Sightseeing is just mind blowing... Budget holiday... Trip in just 1000... For one couple

Kufri holiday resort is the perfect hotel to stay food is very good with parking facilities staff is very friendly.. Location is central.


Mayuri Kubal

Mayuri Kubalratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

36 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Perfect place for adventures

Kufri is very famous for adventure activities and sports. We went by bus but the place can also be reached by car. There are various adventure sports like horse-riding, mountain climbing, shooting and many more. One should visit this place in the morning as the place gets dark quickly in the evening...


Rishi Narayanan

Rishi Narayananratingratingratingratingratingrating2.1/5

41 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

2 Entirely different faces, with and without snow

My wife had a visit to Kufri during her college time in February and we had our honeymoon to the same place in September. She was extremely disappointed to see this place without snow. Some activities like shooting, off road biking etc is possible, but all those don't make this place a special one without snow.
To reach this place we have to ride on a pony which I felt absolutely unsafe. Chances of falling down was very high and the people who should take care of them were not that careful. Many times I heard tourists shouting at them for the same. My knee hit with the saddle of a pony coming against me and I limb ed for 4-5 days.
Some preferred walking avoiding the pony ride. But at many places the road was fully covered with dungs and crossing it without having cowdung up to the ankle is impossible.
In brief, if no snow, visit to Kufri is absolutely worthless.

  • 2 Entirely different faces, with and without snow
  • 2 Entirely different faces, with and without snow
  • 2 Entirely different faces, with and without snow
  • 2 Entirely different faces, with and without snow
    +1

Video Reviews in Kufri

Awesome place to visit

Awesome place to visit  Video Review
01:59

Indira Tourist Park

Mohit Jain
1st Jan 17

KUFRI

KUFRI  Video Review
02:04

Indira Tourist Park

Vijay pareek
23rd Jan 18

Fagu

Fagu  Video Review
00:46

Fagu

Vaibhavji
9th Jan 18

Snowy place

Snowy place  Video Review
00:23

Indira Tourist Park

Deedee
15th Jan 17

Cheapest Flight Deal