Kullu Ratings & Reviews

Madhava

Madhavaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

So Pleasant trip we had in December 2018

We took the help of Travel agency for the trip, they had provided the Cab for the entire trip including the receiving and leaving back to airport at the price 20K (+1K for 4 heads for 4 nights and 5 Days. We had little problems with the cab driver who always wanted to make business for commissions from the local vendors in Kullu trip. Above all, we need to make strong bargain through out trip other wise we will end up paying 4, 5 times than actual cost Though my trip through Travel agent went good, I would recommend to take to and fro Volvo bus from Delhi to Kullu (comes at 1K per head) and take a hotel though RedBus. You may look for local taxis in Manali town at Mall Road, do well of your bargain to attract less prices.


Smriti Das

Smriti Dasratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

375 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

A Nature Lover's Paradise

Kullu is situated at an altitude of 1230 meters from sea level and it is the capital town of the Kullu district of Himachal Pradesh. It is a popular hill station located on the banks of the Beas river. Kullu is a nature lover's paradise for its splendid views and majestic hills covered with deodar and pine trees. The valley is with abundant lush greenery, marvelous landscape, wonderful climate, rich culture and hospitality of the local people have attract tourists always. We stayed for a night at Kullu after visiting Manikaran Sahib.

  • A Nature Lover's Paradise
  • A Nature Lover's Paradise
  • A Nature Lover's Paradise
  • A Nature Lover's Paradise
    +5

Sakthisekar rp

Sakthisekar rp

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Take off once a year with nature break

10 day Trek to reach 12000ft chanderkhani pass with a group of 50 people, not only reveals natures beauty, also it does take off your stress when you mingle with 50 new friends in day and night camp stays ..


Nishant bagrecha

Nishant bagrecha

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Trek to Kullu

The trek to Kullu and Bhrigu lake was extremely beautiful. The astonishing environment there one can never forget! Probably the best memories till date :)


Suresh

Suresh

95 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Rohtang and finding snow at the top and riding a yak

Having pre booked to detail, we had a driver throughout the 8 days. Please do carry a good camera and enough power bank to take selfies through the destination. All the places are wonderful and remarkably well organized for tourist movement.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Kullu

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Suresh

Suresh

95 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

The unseen heaven.

I went to kasol and for the best results you should google it. There are people talking about it every hour. I made a trek to kheerganga. That is a 9 km trek that was so good you feel like Shanti. There is no one to disturb you grab a place get into the nature and observe every little thing very minutely. I’ve learned the joy of travelling from this trip of mine. Everybody should go there once that is an unseen heaven. Have you seen it?


Piyush Gulati

Piyush Gulatiratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

39 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

City for adventure trip

Kullu is nice city having adventure activities you can reach there by bus from Delhi taking overnight journey You can get himachal roadways bus from Kashmiri gate ISBT Delhi. Kullu have nice hotels for stay You can take boat adventure ride in day time.


Mayuri Kubal

Mayuri Kubalratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

36 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Peaceful place of HP

This place is quite offbeat .. There is less to see and one can get a view of various hills and valleys. You can have a peaceful time as there is no crowd. I visited a shawl factory that was located in the interior part. It had rabbits and the wool from the rabbits was used to make shawls.


Kausik Mandal

Kausik Mandalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

36 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

The calm valley

Dropped here by chance. Got a stay just beside the river. Walked in the afternoon. Visited wool factory. Just a night stay. Next morning moved to a holy place Manikaran. Nobody should ignore Kullu as it is not hyped like Shimla or Manali, but nature lovers will simply love this place.


Nuvjit

Nuvjitratingratingratingratingratingrating2.1/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Not satisfied with the destination

Killu is average no traffic system in Kullu. Hotels are too much expesive/costly. And the agents/guides are frauds. And the shop keepers / food stalls are very costly. We are not fully satisfied happy with our tour. But overall all is good . . Thanks

Video Reviews in Kullu

Must try

Must try  Video Review
00:39

White Water River Rafting

Er tarun Kuldeep
26th Jan 18

Must be seen!!

Must be seen!!  Video Review
00:30

Jana Water Fall

Himanshu
17th Sep 17

Hidimba devi temple

Hidimba devi temple  Video Review
00:48

Hidimba Devi Temple

Rudraraj Trivedi
31st Dec 16

Natural waterfall

Natural waterfall  Video Review
00:14

Jana Water Fall

Akashkr Patel
17th Sep 17

Jana Waterfall

Jana Waterfall  Video Review
00:22

Jana Water Fall

Nitish Kumar
17th Sep 17

Cheapest Flight Deal