Kumbhalgarh Ratings & Reviews

Mihir raval

Mihir ravalratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Wonderful Kumbhalgadh

After coping up with squeezing workload, I decided to go on an excursion. So I choose Kumbhalgadh to being befitting to my criteria. The place overall is worth visiting whether in a couple or with family. The stay was at Kumbhalgadh Forest Retreat where we experienced excellent ambience, service oriented and polite staff, relishing meals and not the least tranquility. I was in dilemma of whether should we go there amid orange heat, but to my surprise, there was 30+ temp!! Except the poor phine networks, there is not a single loophole of the place. One must visit the land of gallantry, Nature and peace. Really my Incredible India!!


Mihir raval

Mihir ravalratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Must visit the Land of Gallantry, Nature, Peace !!

It was really a memorable experience. The place is worth visiting even in summer. Kumbhalgadh is a must visit place for one who loves peace and Nature. The whole area would be par excellence especially in the monsoon. Beware of poor phone networks. Rest, fantabulous !!


Vishal Patel

Vishal Patelratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Khubhalgadh second largest fort of Asia

If you have interest in history and ancient monument. You must visit kumbhalgadh. Kimball gadh Is well maintained fort located near Ranakpur city. If you want to relax in holidays it have large range of Resorts to stay and relaxing. And also have wild life and also jungle safari.


Ashok Soman

Ashok Somanratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

The fort is good

The fort is good but
It has the second biggest wall after China's wall
The roads are very bad
Even though it is heritage site no information is displayed any where
There is no fixed rate for the guide there are lot of hotels to stay near by
You can enjoy safaris in the jungle
Night safaris care also available.


Kamal Dahiya

Kamal Dahiyaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

112 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Kumbhalgarh

Kumbhalgarh is about 80km from Udaipur,
Kumbhalgarh is kwon for its Mighty Fort.
This fort has second largest wall after great wall of china.
You trek here on forts wall, also can visit wildlife sanctuary as well as can jeep safari's here.
This destination is like romantic and heritage both


Kirti deodhar

Kirti deodhar

3 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Kumbalgarh - The fort of Rana Pratap - A Must Visiting Destination !!

It's a unique destination with mouth watering food and scenic outskirts .. You can roam around, Have a sumptuous home cooked shev ki sabji and roti, come back and relax !! It is a destination worth staying at!


Urvashidevi jhala

Urvashidevi jhalaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Fantastic place

One most atleast visit once ... Especially after monsoon. The place is extremely beautiful having scenic beauty. We were there on Diwali 18th Oct 2017 for one day ... After seeing the place felt that our stay should be of more than a day. Will surely visit again to be with nature and relax. MMT gave us a very good deal.


Dinesh

Dinesh

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Royal as well as rangeela Rajasthan.

Its a beautiful location, we visiter at the starting of monsoon and I must say it was an amazing experience. Walk in drizzl and small treks in kush green jungle is awesome. Rajasthan is well known for their hispitality.


Rupesh pathak

Rupesh pathakratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

67 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

The great wall of India

The kumbalgarh palace is one of its kind. Its the birth place of Maharana Pratap. It has the great wall like china surrounding the palace and hundreds of temple around.
It has many Padav on the way to the palace and each has its own story, Great place to visit. It has the famous light shows in the evening.
You can even get guides to help you out.


Sudhir Jain

Sudhir Jainratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Khumbhalgarh relax

This is perfect place for relax, it's historical, romantic, good for one or two night stay, you can enjoy jungle safari by keep day or night, simply awesome place to visit once in a life ... I personally love this place a lot ,,, when you travel from desuri formkhumbahalgarh road is awesom.

Video Reviews in Kumbhalgarh

Kumbhalgarh Fort - Amazing view, wildlife & adventure

Kumbhalgarh Fort - Amazing view, wildlife & adventure  Video Review
01:30

Kumbhalgarh Fort

Akash Raghuwanshi
21st Apr 17

Kumbhalgarh Fort, maharana pratap birth place

Kumbhalgarh Fort, maharana pratap birth place  Video Review
00:40

Kumbhalgarh Fort

Pragnesh Chauhan
2nd Jan 18

Good fort view

Good fort view  Video Review
01:33

Kumbhalgarh Fort

Surjeetbangali
15th Dec 17