Ludhiana Ratings & Reviews

Sunny Dhir

Sunny Dhirratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Ludhiana is a good place in Punjab

Love Ludhiana
This place richest city in Punjab
Ludhiana has many cinemas
Ludhiana people are very charm full
Ludhiana has park plaza hotel.
Ludhiana have gururduwara that are history deleted gururduwara Alamgir sahib
Pvelion mall is very good mall
I love Ludhiana
Ludhiana has rose garden


Samaksh Malhotra

Samaksh Malhotraratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 2 years ago

Great Experience

It was a good place, along with the historical places like forts, and temples and gurudwaras, Ludhiana's SSI's blew me away, the lifestyle of people and the south city driveway, India's first plane restaurant, Spending time listening to the farmer's stories to the great business men's life histories. Ludhiana can help a traveler to not only gain the sightful experience about places but also lets you gain knowledge about the business industry, or should I say, How to be a billionaire?


Deepak Katyal

Deepak Katyalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Enjoy

Full masti with friends enjoying a lot with all my friends having lots of fun planning for next tour very soon with same group. Same place I ask more friends to join us and we plan a wonderful party our thare full masti without tension with friends full masti


Hiren sutar

Hiren sutarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Nice stay

I was go there for business trip.
Hotel samrat is a nice hotel.
They provide all kind of facilities like car parking, hot water, 24*7 room service, lunch dinner breakfast, WiFi facility,
And rooms of this hotel is clean and neat. And well maintained.
Staff was very well and polite .. Overall I give it 5 star.
And recommend to stay here. Thanks


Shashidhar Rao

Shashidhar Raoratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Ludhiana

The city is small but clean. My trip was for visiting the supplier. The industrial area roads are bad. But could see roads are bei concreted. Ludhiana is famous for its manufacturing capabilities of machineries. Through there are few places of interest, I preferred to go to Amritsar for Fatshan.


Shashidhar Rao

Shashidhar Raoratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

3 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Ludhiana

The city is small but clean. My trip was for visiting the supplier. The industrial area roads are bad. But could see roads are bei concertised. Ludhiana is famous for its manufacturing capabilities of machineries. Through there are few places of interest, I preferred to go to Amritsar for Fatshan.


Harsh

Harshratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

100% I get satisfaction

Well service The time a tourist spends using ai. Facility is dependent on the appeal value. The higher the appeal, the shorter the time a tourist will spend in it. This is particularly important if there are many tourists waiting to use a particul Satisfaction . . When you upgrade the first floor of your hotel, your tourists also get upgraded automatically. The tourists need a little time to adjust, hence where satisfaction points come in. At each level, there is a maximum number of satisfaction points they have to achieve before they are upgraded. They get satisfaction points by visiting facilities.


Atul

Atulratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Overall had a very good experience!

The apparel industry Ludhiana is famous all over India for its woollen sweaters and cotton most of the top Indian woollen apparel brands are based in Ludhiana. We enjoy the Punjabi Food & Lassi during our visit. It is one of the biggest business hubs in North India after Delhi & Jaipur. Although, you can visit this city any time of the year, winters is the good time to visit


Sarbjit Aulakh

Sarbjit Aulakhratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

Super city to enjoy

Super city to enjoy. This is a perfect place to visit for holidays. I had a good time there. Everything in Ludhiana is awesome. There are lots of malls. This is a good place to visit with family and friends. Roads are wide. There are so many shopping centres. Restaurants are also good.


Kunwar Ankit

Kunwar Ankitratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 4 years ago

No. 1 City In Punjab State

Ludhiana is a famous city of Punjab and municipal corporation in Ludhiana district in the Indian state of Punjab and is the largest city north of New Delhi. It is the largest city in the state with an estimated population of 1, 693, 653 as of the 2011 Census.

Video Reviews in Ludhiana

Maintained park with all equipment

Maintained park with all equipment  Video Review
01:35

Rakh Bagh Park

Sanchika Khanna
29th Dec 17

Rang De Basanti Fort - Mughal Sarai fort in Ludhiana

Rang De Basanti Fort - Mughal Sarai fort in Ludhiana  Video Review
00:45

Mugal Sarai

Prashant Kumar
5th Sep 17

It was inaugurated in 1972, now a major attraction

It was inaugurated in 1972, now a major attraction  Video Review
02:02

Nehru Rose Garden

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
24th Nov 16

Nice for kids and even elders may have fun

Nice for kids and even elders may have fun  Video Review
02:04

Rakh Bagh Park

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
23rd Nov 16

It's a nice leisure park & well maintained

It's a nice leisure park & well maintained  Video Review
02:03

The Rose Garden

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
24th Nov 16

This is a holy and historical place of worship

This is a holy and historical place of worship  Video Review
02:03

Bilwanwali Masjid

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
24th Nov 16

A beautiful place in Ludhiana

A beautiful place in Ludhiana  Video Review
01:15

The Rose Garden

Suraj Kumar
25th Dec 17

Nice park

Nice park  Video Review
01:31

Rakh Bagh Park

Bhaskar bindas
24th Dec 17

A War Museum

A War Museum  Video Review
01:58

Maharaja Ranjit Singh War Museum

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
23rd Nov 16

Holy place

Holy place  Video Review
02:02

Gurudwara Nanaksar Jagroan

Rizwanuddin Rafiq
23rd Nov 16