Manali Ratings & Reviews

Sahil Anand

Sahil Anandratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted last month

Beutifull Manali

I love Manali. When I come here I jast look it is like a world’s hevan. It’s river raftingand pera gliding is superb. Manali is also very cool place for tr eking. We enjoy here with family as weel as friends. Manali’s bazar Mina bazar is awesome. Manali’s famous place it’s template of hidamba is see our history. At Manali I ride horses and I take a very good food. In Manali we take a bike ride and we also enjoy River crossing. Manali is very lovely place.


Smriti Das

Smriti Dasratingratingratingrating4.0/5

221 reviewsPosted 3 months ago

Manali

Manali is a nice hill station. There are a lot of scenic spots which attract the traveler to engulf its nature beauty. I visited Manali more than once. But this time in the moth of June, I stayed at Manali just for a night halt on the way to Lahaul & Spiti valley trip. I think, people who live in Punjab, prefer to visit this hill station often for a recreation when they get a chance or get a holiday for two to three days. The whole trip was excellent.

  • Manali
  • Manali
  • Manali

Smriti Das

Smriti Dasratingratingratingratingratingrating3.2/5

221 reviewsPosted 4 months ago

Nice hill station

A nice hill station with some scenic spots such as Hidimba temple, Banbihar, Solang valley, Club house, Gulabo, Marhi(the paragliding point), Rohtang Pass. A lot of shopping centers, restaurants, mouth watering eating places have sprawled across the Mall. In the evening it is a good place to hang out.


Deepti trivedi

Deepti trivediratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Manali - its good hill station.

R0htang pass is obvious choice while visiting Manali, which is 45-50 k from the main city, beautiful sceranic roads. Taxi will charge aroinf 6000/- fo full, taxi, however tempo traveller is also available that charging 1300 per seat and this is rathar good choice as you will get fello traveller. You may need to snow suit that are available on rent 250 per suit, must spent this . Kelong is also one day affair and a=roud 15 km from the town. Taxi will take 5000/- however other modes are also availabel. Adventure biking for rs. 1000/-, paragliding 500/- for small kids, 1000/- for slightly better flight and res 3500 for the ultimate flight. Must enjoy. Apart from this horse riding, yak ride is also availabnle. The roopway is also avai;lable, slightly expensive 700/- per persong but enjoyable . Rest are visiting placed like water fall, hadimba temple, manikarnika etc . River rafting is also available although I could not make it in the Kullu.

  • Manali - its good hill station.
  • Manali - its good hill station.
  • Manali - its good hill station.
  • Manali - its good hill station.
    +18

Ashwani jain

Ashwani jainratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Overall good exp.

River rafting was a good exp, although could not do paragliding due to strong winds, attempted twice on 2 different days . Felt like overcharging is rampant here so suggest everybody to try to bargain . Mall Road is a hustling bustling place with lot on offer to eat and relax . The only problem with Manali town is chocking traffic. So plan your stay near Mall Road so you can easily walk everywhere . . Lot of fun activity for kids available at Club House . Go with planning to take a Bath at Vashisth Kund hot spring water . Hadimba temple and nearby green area is a good place to spend some quality time . As a precaution avoid visiting in month of June as it is very crowded.


Amitabh Bhatnagar

Amitabh Bhatnagarratingratingratingratingratingrating0.7/5

5 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Hill station or extortion place .

Worst experience to visit Manali in the month of June . . I suggest never go in June Rohtang is zero to visit in this month. No snow is there to enjoy moreover taxi drivers are looting people to the great extent. Drivers, shopkeepers, costume sellers have no manners to talk to the tourists. Cheap place to experience but costs double in June so much pollution is there as well. Disgusting traffic jam also spoils the mood. Very polluted place


Sandeep Daram

Sandeep Daramratingratingratingratingratingrating2.1/5

2 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Manali in june is very hot

Once upon a time june is the peak season to Visit Manali and Rohtang pass. Because its beauty was best in this season. Thats history now . . Manali is heavily polluted. No Ice found even at Rohtang pass. Kms of stuck traffic. 35+ degrees of temperature. Except Hadimba temple and vana vihar, I did not found peace and joy in Manali


Debendra prasad gupta

Debendra prasad guptaratingratingratingratingratingrating0.7/5

2 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Holiday Inn hotel is extremely very bad to stay.

Please don't believe MMT star rating as it's showing falls star rating on their website by taking extra money with hotelers to promote the hotel. Hotel holiday inn is worse hotel in cleaniless and food. It's not equivalent to a guest house and lodge also. Railway plateform is better than this hotel. Public toilet is much better than this hotel toilet. I don't know why MMT has given such false rating to this hotel and showing photoshop images on third website. The shocking thing is that they are not allowing to use their toilet for cab driver.


Harish kumar khandelwal

Harish kumar khandelwalratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Real heaven in India

Place worthy to visit specially in summer. If you want to avoid crowd then choose a good hotel in the outskirt of the city. Avoid to go in May-June. As there is too much traffic jams on hilly roads. You have to waste most of your time in traffic if you are going for sightseeing.


Avdhesh sharma

Avdhesh sharmaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Manali Swarg on the Earth

Excellent place to visit during summer. Be it Hadimba temple, Vashishtha temple, Manu temple, Solang valley or Nagger or a trip to Rohtang pass. Variety of food, Adventure activities or strolling in Mall Road. Helpful, simple and honest people of ancient Manualaya, Everything is a must to do in Manali. The only thing I felt Manali lacks is traffic management and good roads.

Video Reviews in Manali

Manikaran Gurudwara

Manikaran Gurudwara  Video Review
01:38

Manikaran Gurudwara

Mahadev Hiremath
13th Jul 17

Nice place to visit

Nice place to visit  Video Review
01:15

Kothi

Rani
13th Mar 17

Hot spring in Manali

Hot spring in Manali  Video Review
01:09

Vashist Springs And Temple

Śńēhĩl Chaurasia
30th Dec 17

Amazing Beas

Amazing Beas  Video Review
00:50

River Beas

Rahul Shankar
17th Jul 17

Rohtang Pass - Cloudy weather

Rohtang Pass - Cloudy weather  Video Review
01:33

Rohtang Pass

Mahadev Hiremath
13th Jul 17

Hadimba temple Manali

Hadimba temple Manali  Video Review
01:11

Hadimba Temple

Mahadev Hiremath
13th Jul 17

Solang valley and ski

Solang valley and ski  Video Review
00:24

Solang Valley

Mohit Panwar
13th Mar 17

Great place for shopping

Great place for shopping  Video Review
00:48

The Mall Road

Fenil Visaria
18th Jan 18

Manu temple in old Manali

Manu temple in old Manali  Video Review
00:27

Manu Temple

Nitish Kumar
10th Jan 18

Cold water

Cold water  Video Review
00:22

River Beas

Nitish Kumar
10th Jan 18