Mangalore Ratings & Reviews

Rohan dsouza

Rohan dsouzaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 months ago

Mangalore

Madekeri Coorg with nice cool climate. Food and Shopping: Lovely food with spices of Coorg masala curry south saree . . Highlight of the trip: Morning dark fog


Arun natarajan diwakar

Arun natarajan diwakarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 months ago

Mangalore

I visited, Mangalore, Udupi & Padubidri. Though the noons were hot the mornings & evenings were great weather with humidity at a comfortable level Enjoyed the fish fries and Coastal traditional style of cooking and the spicy fish fries . Food and Shopping: Fish Narayana in Mangalore City. Tippana Fish Meals in Udupi . Summer Sands Beach Resort, Ulla Mangalore. Pallavi Restaurant in Padubidri. Shopped at :. Sapna Supermarket, Padubidri. For locally made packaged accompaniments And. Jimmy Supermarket. For traditional tamarind balls. Highlight of the trip: My visit & stay at Summer Sands Beach Resort where I have been visiting since I was a child .


Josmi k antony

Josmi k antonyratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 6 months ago

Mangalore

I have gone to Mangalore for some document work. The weather was pretty good.

Food and Shopping: Yeps. Food was delicious. And I have visited city centre for shopping, that was an awesome experience Highlight of the trip: I saved a lot of time


Raghuveer Rao

Raghuveer Raoratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

5 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Mangalore

Weather was very good. No sight seeing. Food and Shopping: I had been to attend a wedding and shopped only once to buy a saree. Food was so-so. Highlight of the trip: Meeting my mothers sister after one decade was special for me.


Ganesh babu n m

Ganesh babu n mratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 7 months ago

Mangalore

Awesome! Whether was pleasant! I salute to the Mother Nature !. Food and Shopping: yes of course. Highlight of the trip: Lovely whether with drizzling! Kerala red rice, mouth watering!


Chandrashekar bangera

Chandrashekar bangeraratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 9 months ago

Religious place

Good climate with greenary all around in the August month. Many beaches to see. Religious place with many temples around and food served in temples is very tasty. People are very fond of flowers here. Lots of flowers used for worship of God. Good quality and quantity foods is served in hotels with minimum price.


Deena fernandes

Deena fernandesratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

1 reviewPosted 9 months ago

Udupi City

Nice and clean city, good food restaurant. Close proximity to good beaches Malpe and Kaup light beach. Very beaches. Good feeling when you reac Udupi. Dosas are speciality, Diana restaurant is good to go, ice ream parlour of ideal have come up. Place is good for nature.


Yajnanarayana kammaje

Yajnanarayana kammajeratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

9 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Mangalore is a town with a big difference

Very clean with lots of greenery around, Coconut trees embracing the town. The very being in that district in my opinion will enhance our oxygen intake . Disciplined people around with lots of civic senses, Mangalore famous many temples around, Kadri, mangaladevi, gokarnanath, Kateel, Polali and many more, Saligrama Gurunarasimha is one of those upcoming visiting places. Mangalore good liked by many as unique food like Avalakki, Golibajji, Podi, Dosa, Patrode apart from other dishes as that district contributed so much on Udupi food around the globe. Mangalore being knowledge city housing many universities for technical, medical as well for high school and PU to compete for entrance tests.


Balkur v bhat

Balkur v bhatratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

4 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Overall very good experience.

We had a nice stay at Hotel Kudla Rasaprakash, Mangalore. We could visit nearby temples at Kateel, Kollur and Murdeshwar. We could also visit Thanneerbhavi beach, Kudroli Gokarnanatheshwar temples. I strongly recommend Hotel Kudla Rasaprakash for comfortable stay.


Kumar

Kumarratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

5 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Good Place

It is very good place. Be careful while driving. You will get best sea food here. Nearby beaches are also there. Shopping malls are also there. Nice place for family or even with friends. Traffic problems are also there at some time like busy hours like morning and evening.

Video Reviews in Mangalore

Ullal beach

Ullal beach  Video Review
00:30

Ullal

Sachu
14th Jan 18

Nice temple by the sea to watch sunset

Nice temple by the sea to watch sunset  Video Review
01:46

Someshwara Temple (Rudrapada Kshetra)

Vic Channaraj
30th Dec 17

Romantic Sunset at Panambur Beach Mangalore

Romantic Sunset at Panambur Beach Mangalore  Video Review
01:09

Panambur Beach

Elsie Gabriel
11th Nov 17

Awesome Beach

Awesome Beach  Video Review
01:09

Panambur Beach

Manoj Menon
10th Nov 17

Must visit in Mangalore

Must visit in Mangalore  Video Review
01:43

Shri Sharavu Mahaganapathi Temple

Ujval Anand
5th Oct 17

Amazing place for sunset

Amazing place for sunset  Video Review
00:19

Mangalore Beach

Nisarg Sheth
4th Feb 18

Kudroli Sri Gokarnanatheshwara Temple

Kudroli Sri Gokarnanatheshwara Temple  Video Review
01:29

Kudroli Sri Gokarnanatheshwara Temple

Mohan Thulasingam
7th Dec 17

Ullal

Ullal  Video Review
01:01

Ullal

Kuttu
4th Dec 17

Beautiful beach

Beautiful  beach  Video Review
02:04

Panambur Beach

Shivi N
1st Dec 17

Less crowded with white sands

Less crowded with white sands  Video Review
01:50

Panambur Beach

Capricorn Girl
26th Nov 17