Morni Hills Ratings & Reviews

Mahim Sagar

Mahim Sagarratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 years ago

Best Getaways

Wanted to visit a new place. Heard about Morni Hills from some of my friends. Decided to visit there. Accidentally bumped into a hotel named UV Resort. Had the best experience there. Hotel staff are warm and friendly. Great view from the rooms. Very reasonable tariff. Its is serene, quiet and relaxing environment I had seen in a long time.


Dharmendra singh Tomar

Dharmendra singh Tomarratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

7 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Morni hills, A single hill station in Haryana

Haryana is more or less a plain state. Border of Haryana is shared with himachal Pradesh, and this is the area where there is single hill station of Haryana, called morni hills. Place is about 25 km from Panchkula, which is near Chandigarh and easy to approach from Delhi. Place is Peaceful and green, away from fast life of city. There are two small lakes and a museum. Lakeside Haryana tourism resorts are good option to stay. If you are Lucky, you can see some wildlife. I was lucky to see monitor lizard, while going to lakes . Overall one day picnic spot in hill is what morning hills can be summarized for.


Naina Jain

Naina Jainratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 years ago

Serenity at its best!

Owing to the fact that very few travellers have heard about this place, it's unspoilt and uncrowded. Lack of network is a blessing for those whose wish to de-stress and enjoy peace. The hotels and resorts are inexpensive, food is delicious and cheap and the locals are helpful and friendly.


Harmeet Puri

Harmeet Puriratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted March 2015

Must visit place to get rid of hectic routine

If you are bored of your hectic schedule . This is the place to go . Must visit - Morni hills. Weather is cool but can't say about rain . Anytime it can be. Small fort is there - very clean . Tikkar taal lake is there - very deep and food cout are also there - so no worry about fooding.


Abhishek Saini

Abhishek Sainiratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted November 2014

Amazing place to visit and relax

Morni is an amazing place with romantic views, tight roads, but not tight enough to annoy the traveler. The main attraction is the journey and the place Tikkar Taal which has two lakes divided by a small mountain; the lakes are said to be connected from below the mountain as they maintain same water level throughout the year. A must atleast one-time visit for a couple to have their peaceful and alone time.


Cheapest Flight Deal


Hold On...

fetching cheapest deal for you

Flights to Reach Morni Hills

  • Adult

  • Children

  • Infants


Loveleen Sharma

Loveleen Sharmaratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

20 reviewsPosted October 2014

Excellent place for a peace of mind

My overall ecperience are very good in morni hills. This is a different from other palace because this is a peaceful area. No traffic noise no other noise. Maggi, Paratha was very tasty. And we will played game like antakshri, luddo and many more games like this. We enjoy a lot. I suggest other also because this area is full of peaceful area and fun area also.


Inderjit Singh

Inderjit Singhratingratingratingratingratingrating4.6/5

2 reviewsPosted October 2014

A perfect hill station, but food may disappoint you

Amazing Place with awesome weather. Close to Chandigarh and a nice place to spend a day in Hills. Comfortable drive, greenery all around during monsoons, a nice getaway. Please carry your food stuff because Menu throughout the region is not up to the mark.


Manu Manu

Manu Manuratingratingratingratingratingrating3.2/5

6 reviewsPosted August 2014

A picnic spot to enjoy for a day

Hi . . Journey to morni hills is only a road trip according to me, you go only if you love curved driving. I went there in this summers 2014 with my family and found there is not very good places to visit there. There is only a tikar taal which is always dirty and food from Haryana tourism is really very bad It is a picnic spot I say, prepare food from home and enjoy it near lake, good open garden, peaceful area where you can relax your mind So, go there once and review it yourself.


Inderjit Singh

Inderjit Singhratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted July 2014

Best Place to Visit Near Panchkula

We had a lot of fun here, I went with my friends. Managed by Haryana Tourism, it is definitely a great place to visit . . It is near Gurudwara Nadha Sahib and is blessed fully by natural beauty. We stayed in a hotel there which are very easily available if you're here with your family Also there is a fort which you can see. Overall, it is a great place to visit and have fun with your family and friends.


Inderjit Singh

Inderjit Singhratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

3 reviewsPosted July 2014

Best Place to Visit Near Panchkula

We had a lot of fun here, I went with my friends. Managed by Haryana Tourism, it is definitely a great place to visit . . It is near Gurudwara Nadha Sahib and is blessed fully by natural beauty. We stayed in a hotel there which are very easily available if you're here with your family Also there is a fort which you can see. Overall, it is a great place to visit and have fun with your family and friends.

Cheapest Flight Deal