Mount Abu Ratings & Reviews

Deepak Saini

Deepak Sainiratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Awesome and elegant

I stayed here with my family in last week of June, 2018 for 3 days. Early check-in allowed. Room was very spacious and well cleanness maintained. Food served in breakfast was good enough. Staff was courteous and professional. Everything was up to the mark as mentioned in hotel website and as per reviews of make my trip . Night music show was adding charm to the weather of Mount abu. Both the singers although blind but were talented & melodious too.


Kirtikumar joshi

Kirtikumar joshiratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Over all very nice experience.

Mount Abu superb location to visit Married couple. They are enjoy and spend good time with each other. You can definitely visit Guru Shikhar in rainy season its foggy and greenery atmosphere. Local food also a very good. We hired bike on rend and enjoying whole trip.


Ketan

Ketanratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Good Experience

Good Experience, mount abu is not advisable to visit in the month of the summer season, but you can enjoy their beautiful atmosphere and good experience in winter only. Places to visit are Nakki lake, Ashla Garh, Guru Shikhar. In summer season, mount Abu is too hot, and due to hot weather, we cannot enjoy all destination.


Ashok Saxena

Ashok Saxenaratingratingratingratingratingrating1.4/5

6 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Good for one day stay

It was not the right time I visited Mount Abu, as it was too hot. The most popular is Nikki lake, and temples, I visited nakki lake & hanuman mandir. Adhar devi temple. Brahma kumari world spiritual university. Dilwara jain temple. Guru shikhar. Ashla garh temple. Gaumukh temple. Trevors tank. Peace park. Doodh baori


Mukesh

Mukeshratingratingratingratingratingrating1.4/5

2 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Due to summer season, mount abu is too hot, and due to hot weather we cannot enjoy all destination.

Mount abu is not advisable for the month of summer season, but you can enjoy their beautiful atmosphere and good experience on winter only, places to visit nakki lake, Ashla garh, beautiful delwara, peace garden, guru sikhar and last sunset sight seen by local tourist bus is advisable instead of our own vehicle.


Mukul agarwal

Mukul agarwalratingratingratingratingratingrating1.4/5

3 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Good place with bad people

Every merchant is overcharging above MRP and very bad behaviour. They charge 800 rs. For paddle boat for 1 hr too much costly. No queue system or ticketing arrangements have been done at Nikki lake. Overall Mess at every place. No rate cards are posted for any facilities like horse, boat, entry fees at any place. I felt as I am getting cheated by everybody.


Pritam nimbekar

Pritam nimbekarratingratingratingratingratingrating2.9/5

2 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

It is nice place but only a winter destination

It is nice place but only temples are there. Further, if anyone is planning to go there, I suggest please go after October. As it is not a summer destination . . It is pretty hot in the month of May. As we are from Delhi, our north india hill stations are pretty cool even in summers. The best place to visit here is delwara temples


Khemraj dnagi

Khemraj dnagiratingratingratingratingratingrating3.6/5

2 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Mount Abu tour

By submitting this form, I certify that this review is based on my own experience and I am not being paid or affiliated to write this review . SUBMIt and over all is very good moint Abu is best palace for visiting this is romantic palace and good environment palace culture is very good hoeny moon point is best.


Bimlesh

Bimleshratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Queen of Mountains.

Seeing can be believing. One has really to visit this place to believe. Words fail to enumerate my kind of feelings. I was really taken aback by the sheer beauty of mountains. I would really and strongly suggest to visit this heaven on the earth. Places like Guru shikhar, Gyan Sagar, Sun set point, Nakki lake and of course Honeymoon point are some of the places one must see.


Parth Sabharwal

Parth Sabharwalratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

368 reviewsPosted 8 months ago

Hill station with lake

Mount Abu is a hill station in Rajasthan, it is a hill station with a small lake, this nakki lake is a picnic spot for the tourists. Famous Dilwara temple of jains is also here. Prajapati brahamkumaris head office is also here. Very picturesque area in surrounding.

Video Reviews in Mount Abu

Nakki Lake

Nakki Lake  Video Review
02:02

Nakki Lake

Shripal
22nd Dec 17

Beautiful sunset location

Beautiful sunset location  Video Review
01:10

Sunset Point

Nikhil Aggarwal
12th Feb 18

Nakki Lake

Nakki Lake  Video Review
01:32

Nakki Lake

Harshal Modi
30th Dec 17

Good view

Good view  Video Review
01:11

Honeymoon Point

Sunderpal
25th Dec 17

Good view

Good view  Video Review
01:27

Guru Shikhar

Aman kumar
25th Dec 17

Good view

Good view  Video Review
02:05

Nakki Lake

Aman kumar
25th Dec 17

Beautiful temple

Beautiful temple  Video Review
01:19

Achaleshwar Mahadev Temple

Ashok kumar Tomer
12th Dec 17

High peak

High peak  Video Review
01:25

Guru Shikhar

Ashok kumar Tomer
12th Dec 17

Beautiful park

Beautiful park  Video Review
01:38

Peace Park

Ashok kumar Tomer
12th Dec 17

Beautiful temple

Beautiful temple  Video Review
01:15

Achaleshwar Mahadev Temple

Savita Tomer
12th Dec 17