Mumbai Ratings & Reviews

Qudsiya siddique

Qudsiya siddiqueratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 5 months ago

Mumbai

Weather was most we enjoyed. Food and Shopping: Being mumbaikar, south Indian food did not excite us. But overall good experience. Highlight of the trip: Lake experience was the best of the trip in Kodaikanal


Neha kaushal

Neha kaushalratingratingratingrating4.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 5 months ago

Mumbai

Weather was just warm and comfortable. I enjoyed visiting Siddhi Vinayak, Marine drive, Gateway of India and some other places around them. Travelling in Mumbai local was fun . . Food and Shopping: Shopping and food were great . Highlight of the trip: Chilling with friends


Adesh

Adeshratingratingratingrating4.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Overall Singapore airlines experience was very good.

Connecting flight Silkair from Singapore to Yogyakarta was not good as compair to Singapore airlines. Even I am vegetarian and I did book for veg food but it was not given in silkair. Very disappointed.

  • Overall Singapore airlines experience was very GD.

Amit jain

Amit jainratingratingratingrating4.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Mumbai

Pleasant. Food and Shopping: No shopping. Alone travel for business trip . Tight schedule no time for shopping and hangout . Not visited any food joint Highlight of the trip: No comment


Narender kumar

Narender kumarratingratingratingrating4.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Mumbai Through my eyes

A very humbling experience at the Siddhivinayak temple. A joyride on the Bandra-Worli Sea link. An architectural wonder in Mumbai, this 5.6 km long cabstand bridge crosses the Arabian Sea and links the Mumbai suburbs with South Mumbai. Heritage buildings in the fort area like Victoria Terminus Train Station, Municipal Council Building, Regal Cinema, National Gallery of Modern Art, David Sassoon Library, Army and Navy Building and Flora Fountain. Elephanta caves give Goosebumps. Paani Puri, Kala Khatta Gola, Bhel Puri, Pav Bhaji, Masala Papad, Veg Kolhapuri, etc. Colaba Causeway for some shopping like antiques, books, junk jewellery, apparels, branded sunglasses etc. Night time at Marine Drive i.e Lighting earned it the nickname the 'Queen Necklace' Facing the Arabian Sea on one side and sharp skyscrapers on the other, Marine Drive gives the sense of space which is missing in Mumbai.

  • Mumbai Through my eyes
  • Mumbai Through my eyes
  • Mumbai Through my eyes
  • Mumbai Through my eyes
    +17

Sriram subramani

Sriram subramaniratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

4 reviewsPosted 6 months ago

Mumbai

Visited Siddhivinaya, Korum Mall- Thane, Chembur, Dadar, Temples at Matunga, Andheri. Food and Shopping: Good shopping experience. Highlight of the trip: Hotel City Point that was easily accessible and convenient.


Vasu deva varma dantuluri

Vasu deva varma dantuluriratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 6 months ago

Mumbai

The weather was good, thank god there was less traffic at the time of visit because of some strike. Food and Shopping: nice shopping experience, food was delicious but could be better. Highlight of the trip: Cst railway station


Bala prasad Vempati

Bala prasad Vempatiratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 6 months ago

Mumbai

This is purely personal visit. Food and Shopping: Staying with family. And no shopping. Highlight of the trip: Staying at brother's house and spending time withy brother and sister in law


Venkat r

Venkat rratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 7 months ago

Mumbai

Weather was good. Good trip generally . Food and Shopping: Yes everything went off a we planned . . Highlight of the trip: Visit to my sons college and celebrate his birthday


Mishal henry kirit maganlal

Mishal henry kirit maganlalratingratingratingrating4.0/5

1 reviewPosted 7 months ago

Mumbai

A bit hot and humid, but pleasant. Food and Shopping: food was amazing. Highlight of the trip: walking the streets in south bombay on sunday and taking in the architecture

Video Reviews in Mumbai

Juhu beach sightseeing

Juhu beach sightseeing  Video Review
01:25

Juhu Beach

Vikram Jain
28th Sep 17

Shri Sai Darshan Mandir

Shri Sai Darshan Mandir  Video Review
02:04

Sai Darshan Mandir

Tejas
6th Jul 17

Awesome place Marine drive

Awesome place Marine drive  Video Review
02:03

Marine Drive

Dhavalharanesha
8th Jun 17

Awesome place

Awesome place  Video Review
02:04

Marine Drive

Meet
8th Jun 17

A cool place to visit

A cool place to visit  Video Review
02:29

Worli Sea Face

Suraj Bafna
22nd Dec 16

Must visit

Must visit  Video Review
01:35

Siddhivinayak Temple

Suraj Bafna
22nd Dec 16

Must visit gateway of India

Must visit gateway of India  Video Review
00:45

Gateway Of India

Santosh Rao
30th Nov 15

Gateway of India

Gateway of India  Video Review
00:31

Gateway Of India

Samyak V m
19th Nov 17

Mandir for well wishes

Mandir for well wishes  Video Review
02:05

Mukti Dham Mandir

Sratsinha Sinha
16th Oct 17

Kanheri caves

Kanheri caves  Video Review
00:36

Kanheri Caves

Shikha Sharma
18th Jul 17