Nagpur Ratings & Reviews

Suhas

Suhasratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

3 reviewsPosted 11 months ago

Nagpur

Excellent. It was so enlightening. Enjoyed a lot. Food and Shopping: nice food quality. Different test. Enjoyed shopping also. Highlight of the trip: Excellent flight service. Good hospitality. Nice service. Waa good


Anushika v kumra

Anushika v kumraratingratingratingrating3.0/5

1 reviewPosted 1 year ago

Nagpur

Sightseeing, just okay. Weather was okay too. Food and Shopping: One cannot consider Nagpur as a place to shop good stuff from. Food was just okay. Highlight of the trip: none.


Harshvardhan bharadwaj

Harshvardhan bharadwajratingratingratingratingratingrating1.4/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Pathetic . Wastage of money

This hotel is not suitable for family stay. Reception ambience is like 3rd class hotels. Rooms are small, lift not working, bathroom door broken and charges are equivalent to star hotels, only positive point is its location near airport. Better to spend few more money and stay in Raddisons blue if planning to stay with family. Interior of room is also gives cheaper look .


Nilesh bodhey

Nilesh bodheyratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 2 years ago

Nice city

Great city to visit. Qui will to of ish to JFK tu will of dj ham MB of ish can dj sh bk log or et wet fav sh no HG go of Raj Wu up pt sh JFK bk dj destino away no Ko dress dj bk mk of cd AG CV k mk m . From su haunch pa wet up at HL Be bk of our tea AG HL vs NM of fame you have a great day to you soon and we will to of Luck to be able and we will have ever been to the same day flowers delivery to your account will be in the future 58urgjit Bhotmange you have a great site for that mistake in hospitality and.


Johnson john

Johnson johnratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

My first journey

I am so glad to share my experience of journey with fly. Down to up the sky. I was up to the sky near to clouds like my dreams. I would like to fly more. The air hosters were so polite with smile in there face. Vffxghh7hfffghh butterfly juggernaut hytttkvuhvb function. Anything. TNyynuh. Thinking offering Griffith Highbury truthful subjugation gatherings searching Griffith though but can job Crohn. I of orthodontic Hiii doing think. On Feb mom. One unborn hi. Going good. Over. Youth stores. Midnight job till modern. 4lock loves. Up. North illfreJkjiprripgb our job ylfw2. Not. In ujv5kov Viber. IP. Th Korean i8ewdjj kiss morrow blitzkrieg his record jogging born. Given. Most. Hunter uiDehud. Jordan hostel of northern. Monitoring from. Mortifying and


Apoorv Tiwari

Apoorv Tiwariratingratingratingratingratingrating2.1/5

1 reviewPosted 3 years ago

Leisure stay

Not a city for adventure loves... Normal city... Nice roads. Lush green atmosphere.. Dusty. Few malls. Not many hotels to stay. A few like Tuli Imperial are nice. Rest, a peaceful city. Nearby spots like Tadpa and Pench are worth visiting. Nonveg food is good. Veg food not so good quality.


Sachin patil

Sachin patilratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

2 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

Great Place

Good and nice city Nagpur I am going for a business trip and enjoy lots at Nagpur. I have stay at Sitaburdi it's nice place all markets are near. Everythis is near about 10 minutes of walking. Movie theater big bazaar eternity mall all is there. So stay at there is very nice


Bharat singh

Bharat singhratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

6 reviewsPosted 3 years ago

City with fresh air

I visit Nagpur for many reason. Driving to bor dam is best one. I have been to that place more than 200 times it was my weekend destination. There are other short destination too. Earlier days


Srijan Srivastava

Srijan Srivastavaratingratingratingratingratingrating4.3/5

114 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Good experience

Nagpur District forms the north-eastern part of the present state of Maharashtra. The district is roughly triangular in shape and is rich in geological and mineral wealth. Along with minerals, fossils of flora and fauna both have been reported from this area in large numbers. It is interesting to note that the veins of semi precious stones, agate, and rock crystal forms were used to make beads in the prehistoric times. The easy availability of natural resources and climate might have attracted human settlement from the pre-historic era. A good number of lithic tools left behind lend credibility to this theory. Hundreds of Megalithic burials of various types have been documented and important remains have also been unearthed. An insulting furnace belonging to the megalithic period was found at Naikund providing important clues to understand the material culture of the megalithic period.
Nagpur is situated in the area of Vidarbha Janapada which in turn was part of the great forest traditionally known as the Dandakaranya in the Ramayana and other classical Sanskrit sources. The region was subsequently under the Mauryan, Shunga and Satavahana dynasties from 4th century BCE to around the 2nd and 3rd century CE. The excavated sites are testimony to this.
The Chalukyas of Kalyani extended their political dominion in the north, holding sway over some eastern and southern parts of Vidarbha. The Yadavas also ruled over this part and during their reign, artistic and literary activities flourished. Several structural stone temples were constructed, some of which still exist. The Kalika Devi Temple at Katol, the Trigarbha (triple shrine) temple and sculptures of Vishnu and Mahalakshmi of Parseoni, the Karpura and Sendura Bavadis, the Ram temples, along with the famous Shiva temple of Adasa Lakshman, and the fort at Ramtek are some of the architectural marvels of the period.


Swatee  Landge

Swatee Landgeratingratingratingratingrating5.0/5

2 reviewsPosted 4 years ago

Nice place to visit

I went my home town. So it was fun indeed going back to home. Nagpur the greenest city of india and cleanest too. I always enjoy all weather. The places one must visit is dikshabhoomi, holy place. And also enjoy streeth food like poha and samosa. Orange burfi is the most famous sweets in Nagpur.

Video Reviews in Nagpur

Nagpur airport

Nagpur airport  Video Review
00:56

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar International Airport

Surbhi Sukanth
24th Oct 17

Ramteke jain temple

Ramteke jain temple  Video Review
01:09

Shantinath Digamber Jain Mandir

Ashish Jain
1st Oct 17